Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Sirep
  • May 12, 2018

I would Love to HUG Each Worker at MillyBridal for my wonderful dress, that you have made. It has been tailor made and the sizes and length I gave are exact as my order. The detail and time to make this dress is outstanding. Highly recommended their website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Withashad
  • April 22, 2018

I was worried at first as I wasn't sure how it was going to turn out but I was so happy with the dress. This dress was just exactly as it shown in the picture and it is of very good quality. Love the price, too! I will definitely order from here again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fassed
  • May 1, 2018

My daughter is so pleased with the dress! It looked exactly like in the picture. It took around 21 days from order to delivery to Sweden.I can higly recommend this site and will definetly order from here again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nabing
  • April 10, 2018

This dress is so sexy and so hot!!! I love it very much also their customer service is pretty good!!! They replied me quickly and tell me all the things which I requested!! Thank you MillyBridal, will surely recommend to all of my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dact
  • Jan. 24, 2018

I just got my dress, and it came in a raher small box, so I thought it might be dissapointing, but once I opened it and tried it on, it became the best dress I ever tried on!! I had it custome sized, and it was the best idea ever, because I'm pretty short, and I was affraid it was going to be too long. But it fits just perfect! Thanks Millybridal UK!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dencest
  • Dec. 15, 2017

I received very quickly. Once I received it I opened it and was absolutely in awwww it was stunning. I tried it on and can not wait to wear it on my prom and have everyone see me in it! I am very happy with it and it fits great! Thank you Millybridal UK you provided me an amazing prom dress at an affordable price! I will recommend you out to others! I will also post a pic after my prom!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Withrect
  • Dec. 14, 2017

The prom dress is more special than any other dresses I have ever seen, as the color of the prom dress, and the embroidery of the dress is very delicate.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Achat
  • Nov. 17, 2017

I ordered this dress for my party in the colour "Fuchsia". I choosed a standard size which surprisely fits me perfectly. It arrived well before the event and the service was good. It's also very well made; good lining and well put together. Love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Havinhem
  • Sept. 24, 2017

I order this dress for my spouse and it looks excellent on her. Great idea for any gift for someone you like.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alivink
  • Aug. 26, 2017

So pleased with this dress! It arrived on time for my daughter's prom. This dress is beautiful and looks exactly like the picture online. I will refer this site to ALL of my friends and family. I will be ordering again from this site. Thank you uk.millybridal.org!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline