Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Racerfored
  • July 28, 2018

this is my favourite dress out of all the dresses I've purchased on MillyBridal!! so gorgeous! the sewing quality is absolutely amazing and professional. the fabrics are really good on the outside and inside too. Its amazing! so glad and thankful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eatied
  • June 11, 2018

I ordered this dress in UK size 10 and I was really impressed when it arrived. the color was exactly as one I wanted, dress itself was beautifully done and looked much better than on the picture. I was really surprised when received my order quite fast as well - thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inglacrievor
  • May 30, 2018

This was my first purchase from this site for the Mayoral prom. Felt like a million dollars and was showered with compliments. I have two more prom gala functions coming up this year and have already ordered the dresses from this site. Fabulous dresses and service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suchere
  • June 1, 2018

We were impressed with the fabric and quality of the dress. The dress was delivered earlier than expected which was wonderful... I recommend this dress, it has certainly been a great buy for us.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fittleand
  • March 1, 2018

I just got my dress.... First, the shipping was EXTREMELY FAST, my dress was finished and shipped within 31 days of ordering it!! AWESOME and secondly, I LOVVVVEEEE my dress!!! Now I'm even more excited for that big day!! Thanks Millybridal UK, yet another satisfied customer!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wittere
  • Jan. 26, 2018

The dress is very beautiful. I like it very much. It is really looks the same as the pictures on the website. The quality is very good. It really worth the money. The custom service representative is very warm and thanks for your help. My prom is next week. I could not wait to wear the dress. I will certainly buy other dress in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forejusell
  • Jan. 26, 2018

Impressive! I just received my dress yesterday, exactly 25 days after my order. And I really like the flower pattern in front. I have never thought that I could get a prom dress online with such incredible quality. Love you guys!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Parminquale
  • Jan. 16, 2018

Well made, fitted perfectly, looks just the picture, fast delivery and great service. Couldn't have asked for anything else!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prooped
  • Dec. 21, 2017

This is a wonderful dress, its really amazing and charming ;o) the price is better than good and worthy, i think its a real bargain, if you are looking for something special! this dress is a perfect choice.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Acen
  • Dec. 1, 2017

standard shipping and my dress came so much faster than I thought. I really recommend it, the dresses are amazing and there??s so many to choose from.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline