Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Mity
  • June 12, 2018

Beautiful dress! Size measurement was great, and the size fits perfectly. Model Photo providing instruction on how to take measurements correctly was very helpful. Fast shipping! Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nueray
  • June 14, 2018

I stumbled upon this dress online and place order without hesitation because I am your repeated customer. thanks that you can always provide good quality dress for me. thank you from my heart!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forritan
  • Feb. 17, 2018

I'm very happy with my dress and accessories. The fabrics are actually high quality. Embroidery worked very well. I was afraid that the product arrived were not as I expected. Now I feel more confident in buying with Millybridal UK.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grecenive
  • Feb. 11, 2018

Wow, fantastic. The dress is so beautiful. I tried it once i got it. It fits me well. And the color is what i was expecting. The quality of the fabric is pretty good. Many thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mardelis
  • Jan. 21, 2018

It is exactly the prom dress I like, and custom size fit me well, I love it so much. So pleased with the items here. I would definitely order again with this company.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Upoom
  • Jan. 18, 2018

I love this dress and the price was modest too. I read the reviews and took their advice. I had ask some one measured for me, and then choosed the size according to size chart. The dress arrived before the event date. The dress fit me perfectly. I ordered another one in a different color and in a gown.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rento
  • Dec. 20, 2017

Absolutety brilliant! Super fast, perfectly custom made. Thank you so much, would definitely purchase through you again and will be recommending you to others.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stanothom
  • Dec. 7, 2017

I LOVE this dress! It was perfect. I have a difficult time finding a dress long enough as I am tall, but this dress was long and flowing. The built in bra was nicely made ! I will certainly order from uk.millybridal.org again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mitte
  • Sept. 6, 2017

My first prom dress, and it is perfect! I wore it and received several compliments. It is very flattering and comfortable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fition
  • Aug. 10, 2017

I received my dress today and I love it. Thank you. Nice doing business with you. Hoping to do some more soon.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline