Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.44 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Syllight
  • May 26, 2018

The dress was finished well and sell made. I didn't need to make any alterations at all. I love this style, very grace and looks slim. They add heel height for me, so happy with that. You are so considerate.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whaved
  • May 4, 2018

The dress was very nice i really loved it. The fitting is great, fabric is very good, well made and color is dazzling, I'm looking forward to order more dresses in the future. The most impressive was the packaging is very good. Thanks keep up with the good quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Winse
  • Feb. 9, 2018

I have received the dresses and fit perfectly as i expected to, great colors and I would definitely buy again and recommend them to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fulta
  • Jan. 31, 2018

Love my dress...it fits perfect! At first wasnt sure about ordering online but once i got my dress i felll in love...i would definitely recommend Millybridal UK to anyone looking for a beautiful but not expensive.dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thearde
  • Jan. 29, 2018

I would like to introduce you to my friends and families. You are really helpful and have helped me a lot. I really appreciate your help. I couldn't be happier. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wopmetuand
  • Jan. 26, 2018

Oh, God! It works on me and exceeds my expectations. Well worth the price. I am looking forward to purchasing from you next time. I am really happy. Don't hesitate to order it from here.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Otham
  • Jan. 19, 2018

Ordered a dress that came very quickly, but it did not fit. The quality of the dress was great and was just as shown in the picture on the website. Customer service is friendly. Will continue to order only from this website in the future because you can not trust others.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gatchavother
  • Oct. 25, 2017

I was a little nervous about ordering the dress online because I have never done this before. Not only did the dress from your company come on time...they came SOONER than expected! I will recommend your company to anybody with the shop issues I'm experiencing. I am increasingly grateful at how smoothly everything went buying from Millybridal. Thank you again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wormout
  • Aug. 15, 2017

Quick delivery. Really well packaged. To be honest it's the best and most sensibly packaged product I have ever bought from Millybridal. The dress is lovely, great value for money. Bang on trend. Very pleased with it. Superb holiday dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline