Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.55 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Faidefound
  • Sept. 5, 2018

Dress was much more than I expected - fabric was beautiful and dress was really well made. Fit perfectly for the size I ordered. Dress arrived in perfect condition other than wrinkled. Highly recommend. The fabric was so rich!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Litty
  • May 28, 2018

Thanks so much for my gorgeous dress, it arrived early! It is so well made and to my exact measurements. I'm so impressed with your service. I'm definately coming back for another dress too! Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anytherver
  • June 5, 2018

I purchased the dress from MillyBridal online. After orderering the dress I got an email confirming all my details and answering my question from my email. I recieved the dress so quickly and in perfect condition. Thank you so much for everyone there for such a pleasant online shopping experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Deng
  • May 14, 2018

This is one of the 4 dresses which I've ordered from this website. I'm worried that champagne doesn't look good on me before the dress arrived. But after I put it on, it doesn't look so bad after all. The dress fits perfectly for me and I'll return for more dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thandsoll
  • Feb. 13, 2018

Exactly what I ordered. Very pleased with the dress. Will surely order again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Antionne
  • Jan. 20, 2018

This dress is beautiful. Received faster than I ecpected, quality is good, look more expensive than is was. I would highly recommend anyone to Millybridal UK. Love this dress, thank you very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hativaing
  • Jan. 17, 2018

I would like to say thank you for the beautiful prom dress. It looks just like what is shown in the picture. This dress is excellent. Well tailored and delivery was very quick. All the items I purchased were received and in good shape. I will purchase from you again. Please keep up the professionalism.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fifeled
  • Jan. 12, 2018

this is my favourite dress out of all the dresses i've purchased on Millybridal!! so gorgeous! the sewing quality is absolutely amazing and professional. the fabrics are really good on the outside and inside too. i got the pink colour and its amazing! so glad and thankful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whativere
  • Oct. 24, 2017

The Dress is for one of my sisters. Dress fits her very well. I am very happy with quality of dress and fast delivery from Seller.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cown
  • Oct. 23, 2017

the dress was perfect and fit me really well. The dress is extremely long, though, i don't know how tall someone would have to be to fit that thing hahah but I can get it hemmed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline