Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.55 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Trushe
  • Feb. 12, 2019

Just received the dress yesterday and I love it. The shipping was super fast as well; it came way before the expected delivery date. Very happy with the dress and the company. I will definitely order from here again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hileed
  • April 18, 2018

Wonderful! perfect! I really fall in love with it. I can hardly wait to share in the joy. The dress arrived in time as you promised. Thanks. And I am really appreciated that you made such a good dress. The dress fit me very well. My friends all praised it very much. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beirinked
  • March 4, 2018

I saw this dress and thought yip this is definitely the one for me it's absolutely stunning. I got it delivered and was very nervous but then I tried it on and it's beautiful fits PERFECT.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Homphy
  • March 3, 2018

So like everyone else who visits this website for the first time, I was skeptical about ordering my prom dress online. IT WAS THE BEST DECISION EVER! the dress fit me like a glove and was exactly like the picture. I did however use the custom measurements just to be sure everything was just right but even still its great. would recommend 10000%.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Woudger
  • Feb. 21, 2018

This dress was everything I wanted!it's a little short in the front but still covers my feet. It's absolutely beautiful! I'm very happy with how fast it was processed and how it was shipped. It's worth the money for sure! I custom sized the dress and it's exactly right!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thentim
  • Feb. 9, 2018

The dress is beautiful on the website. But when I got It, it is even was better than I expected. The fabric is great and it is also made to the highest quality. Very impressive dress and really great website!!! Thanks soooooooooo much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Uppre
  • Jan. 15, 2018

Ordered this gown for my daughter's prom. Dress looked elegantly beautiful and fitted well!!! We don't have to do anything at all. She's all set for the event. So happy with the purchase overall. Huge thanks Millybridal. Keep up the great work and we wish you continued success.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gring
  • Dec. 30, 2017

I can not believe how they could make the dress fit me like a glove.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Flot
  • Nov. 19, 2017

Recieved my dress yesterday and it fit almost perfect! A little bit too long but rather that than too short :) I recommend buying this dress, you won't get disappointed!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hitife
  • Oct. 3, 2017

Thank You very much! I love the colour, the cutting, the design... fits perfectly... Im sure i'll be looking fabulous with your design! Thanks Once Again!! Keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline