Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Hably
  • Jan. 22, 2019

I was very pleased with my dress. At MillyBridal they deliver your dress to you on time and as promised. I would recommend them to anyone and they have great prices. Thanks for making my day so special.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tandishe
  • June 27, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Fantastic product. Took 4 weeks from time of order for my prom dresses to arrive. Quality was impeccable and good quality. Can not identify a fault and the dresses fits me very well. Thank you so much for my dresses they are fantastic and i would order again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thavies
  • May 11, 2018

Nice evening dress, I am much more beautiful than your model when I dress on this charming evening dress, the neck line is so sexy, my friends aksed me where I purchased, I have told them your website, so hope you can provide the same good quality to them .

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By phegotflare
  • Aug. 13, 2018

Color:Burgundy Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I loved my dress it was absolutely stunning and all the detail on it amazed me. Got compliments all night at prom, came right on time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sairing
  • Feb. 21, 2018

My prom dress was more than I ever expected. Absolutely beautiful the design, fabric the embroidery, I am so pleased I found you Millybridal UK. There was no problem with expected delivery time, everything exceeded my expectations thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sply
  • Jan. 11, 2018

Ordered using the custom sizing. It was a little big and had it altered on each side for a perfect fit. I measured myself so I suggest you have help when measuring. I ordered without the train and cut out a layer of the bustling myself right before my prom. I loved the dress and got lots of compliments on it. Great dress for the price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mexpeek
  • Jan. 3, 2018

I ordered this dress for my sister it is amazing! Fits her like a glove..they did a wonderful job..very well made..no extremely well made! Dress is beautiful!! Thanks Millybridal UK for making my sister HAPPY and for making her believe in ordering online:) keep up the great job!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ammeted
  • Sept. 18, 2017

I was unsure about ordering dress on-line but I loved the dress and couldn't find it local. I would like to have a try and ordered it. I love the dress, it's a perfect fit! The price is right and I'm so happy I decided to do it. Thank you Millybridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Claidecon
  • Sept. 9, 2017

I always get nervous ordering dresses online from websites I've never used, but I had a great experience with uk.millybridal.org! No problems, the dress came when it was supposed to and it was absolutely beautiful on. I'll definitely look on here for my next dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witerequinge
  • Aug. 26, 2017

Bought for my daughter to wear to her prom. Lovely deep purple colour and the detail around the top, across the shoulders is gorgeous. A beautiful dress that looks a lot more expensive than it is. We are delighted with it, thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline