Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Ades
  • July 17, 2018

The first time, I saw MillyBridal on my friend's party, I fell in love with its style at the first sight, I will take part in a party next week, so I bought a dress there, and the dress was as expected.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Handemour
  • June 21, 2018

I ordered this dress for my girlfriend. It came very quickly. She absolutely loves the dress and plans on wearing it to a prom we are going to. We will keep ordering all of her dresss from here....

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bidisty
  • June 27, 2018

Finally!!! I have received my dress and it is absolutely gorgeous!! It is perfect! I look forward to wearing it at an upcoming occasion. Thank you for this beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Senew
  • June 2, 2018

wow!!!!!!So stunning!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I was really not sure what to get for this cheap price, but I was totally surprised. The dress came and it is exactly like on the picture and fits perfectly :-) Thank you a lot!!!!!!Will come again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coestnew
  • Feb. 21, 2018

I ordered prom dress with my own mesures. Dress arrived faster than i tought and was delivered to my door. Quality of the dress is good, there is only couple of minor things to fix for it to be perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pottirldind
  • Feb. 20, 2018

I get dress today it's amazing dress look in million dollar. Staff very nice friendly, they look after there costumes. Always answering in our questions straight a way.they did excellent job. Thank a lot.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Habing
  • Feb. 15, 2018

I got this gown last week. Gown was exactly as shown in picture except color was a bit different - I think color might be different in different screens. Gown fits perfectly and materials used was of so excellent quality. I am totally happy with gown and i cant ask for more. Will recommend the site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Perinced
  • Dec. 25, 2017

Im a plus size lady.and was concern about dress fitting my hip area. I ordered a larger size..it fit great..color beautiful and fabric flows nice..it arrived within 7day..I'm very pleased. It looks beautiful on me for my son wedding..you got a return customer!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Difusleas
  • Dec. 16, 2017

I got this dress and is exactly how looks in the picture, and the shipping was so fast and it really fits me like a glove.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Motersight
  • Oct. 17, 2017

Beautiful dress beyond belief!! I ordered in ivory for a ball. The make is outstanding and of good quality! Thank you uk.millybridal.org! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline