Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Vance
  • Jan. 24, 2019

I am very pleased with this dress. It fits perfectly and is very well made for the price. It arrived earlier than promised. I ordered it in size 8. The color is a little more intense than it displayed on my monitor, but I am still very happy with my purchase. I will definitely recommend this site to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Waaced
  • Jan. 31, 2018

It took a little less then four weeks for my dress to be made and delivered. I was surprised it came two days earlier then it was estimated to be shipped. I love the dress!!! GREAT PURCHASE!! I'm even more excited then I was when my mom purchased it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dink
  • Jan. 12, 2018

Wow, the dress is so pretty??Thank you for your recommendation. I will also ask my friends to come back to you. I like the style very much. And the quality has never made me disappointed. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hiphell
  • Jan. 8, 2018

I got my prom dress and I am absolutely impressed by the quality of the dress and how amazing it looks on me. I love it and reccomend this dress to everybody. I got mine in a shade ivory and all my friends said it looks like a 3000 dollars dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witswoompose
  • Nov. 17, 2017

At first i hesitated to order from Millybridal but they have made this a great experience easy ordering and my daughters dress arrived within 3 weeks and it fits perfectly!!! And she's very happy which makes me happy!! This is her first prom and you have made it a success!!! Thank you and see you next year!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sawelistme
  • Oct. 15, 2017

High quality dress, I can use this dress for several time , as it is the same nice for I used it again , it is worthful to placed order on your website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pichme
  • Oct. 7, 2017

Wow. I could not be any more OBSESSED and in LOVE with this dress. It reached my expectations and beyond it, it was on time, my mom couldn't believe the quality of the dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Secled
  • Aug. 27, 2017

the dress is so beautiful. I am pleased with the dress and satisfied with the website service. a good dress and the color is a lovely color.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline