Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.56 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Pinuplanst
  • June 24, 2018

Great! Very good prices and professional, timely delivery (very important). We received exactly what we ordered and had plenty time to make alterations to the dress as needed. Dress is beautiful and stylish with a super, affordable price. love it !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hustry
  • April 6, 2018

You guys make me believe that I could buy a wonderful dress on line. I like the dress. The dress fits me well. Before I placed the order, you help me with the size and the colour so that I could get this excellent dress. Actually, I have placed another order. I am excited to receive it. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Calry
  • March 2, 2018

Hands down for Millybridal UK. I was skeptical about getting my prom dress. After reading a lot of reviews, I finally made the decision which was the most convenient one. My dress was on point.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hisay
  • Feb. 26, 2018

Thank you for providing me with a dress that is well built at an affordable price!! I'm glad I came across your site and will now have my Bridesmaids order their dresses from you also! The customer service was great because they answered all of my questions right away! I can't wait to wear this dress on my prom!! Beautiful!!!!! I will upload a picture later for sure! Thank you again! Gorgeous gorgeous gorgeous!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lowat
  • Feb. 18, 2018

This is the second dress I have ordered from Millybridal UK. The first one I ordered was amazing and perfect, except the sleeves were too big, and the cost to get it altered was outrageous. So I took my chance again with this dress (which I knew deep down I wanted to get in the first place) and it arrived yesterday. All's I can say is, YES YES YES.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clork
  • Feb. 17, 2018

The dress was shipped very quickly, and is made from very fine materials. It looks just like in the pictures provided, and has pleased me greatly.The best part about this dress is the details.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tweenowed
  • Oct. 14, 2017

I highly recommend this company with all my hearth they are the best. I got lot of things from them and never had any problems and I will never use somebody else.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mosselight
  • Oct. 12, 2017

Prom dress we ordered from Millybridal fit my daughter perfectly. The ship time was quick, and the condition of the dress was perfect. Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Peadlead
  • Sept. 12, 2017

This is a beautiful dress. It's a gorgeous and may just be the shape of my body. A good choice.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline