Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.55 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Scer
  • Oct. 7, 2018

The dress arrived in perfect state. It was made extremely well and fitted lovely. My friend just loved it and the quality and will be looking to buy for herself from your website too!!Really impressed with your site and we will buy more dresses from your site too!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shmarch
  • Sept. 5, 2018

I received the dresse and it is just what I expected. I was so excited to see that the dress arrived early! You guys were wonderful to work with, and I will be telling all of my friends about your company! Thank you for making this an easy, stress-free experience!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stee
  • Aug. 5, 2018

Such a beautiful dress! I love it with all my heart! Make me so noble, so charming! Also like the colour, even the better that I expected!!! So pleasant to having such a beautiful dress! Thx! All of MillyBridal's guys!!!:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hige
  • Feb. 19, 2018

I can't say enough about this dress. I looked several places and this exact dress was well over $1000. The dress was more beautiful than I imagined. I will order again for any event that requires a gown. Thanks for making my day even more special!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Careekeres
  • Feb. 9, 2018

I bought my dress last minute. And, I was so nervous about ordering from over seas. But, what I received was beyond my expectations. It was beyond beautiful! It was worth it. I received so many compliments on the dress. Thanks, Millybridal UK.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plitte
  • Feb. 8, 2018

At first, I was a bit skeptical to place the fate of having a perfect dress in the hands of an on-line store. I must admit that I was a bit surprised when I received my gown!! Not only digit look identical to the picture displayed, but it needed very little alteration. Even my tailor was amazed by the beauty and quality of the gown. With my destination prom being just 4 weeks away, I am assured that I am going to look fabulous on my big day!! Thank you Millybridal UK!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Feemphynead
  • Dec. 27, 2017

The dress is for my best friend. She like the dress very much, we will buy other items on this website. And my friend told her many other friends about the website. A nice shooing on line.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Liffir
  • Nov. 13, 2017

I'm always one to check customer reviews. So, when I first came across uk.millybridal.org my first thought...too good to be true. I combed the reviews and it took me a month to convince myself too order. I am so happy that I did!!! I am very pleased with my purchase. The dress is beautiful and perfect!! I definitely have found my new best friend!! Shipping was fast and convenient! Thank you uk.millybridal.org for making shopping for beautiful dress a lot less stressful!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whiseed
  • Oct. 27, 2017

I love the dress. It is absolutely beautiful. I can't wait to wear it to my wedding in May. It is wonderfully designed!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thimirse
  • Sept. 16, 2017

Bought this dress along with one other for my prom in December. I selected size 10 and both dresses fit perfectly. The detail of both dresses is amazing. The boning and lining is of a very high quality. I would definitely shop with uk.millybridal.org again and I'm sure it is going to look beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline