Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Ansoless
  • May 26, 2018

I received yesterday my dress. It is absolutely amazing, it is gorgeous. Is perfect, the size is correct. I want to thank you all for your help and professionalism. Yesterday when I tried it on, there is no doubt - it is the one - it is my prom dress. Thank you so much to you all. Best Regards.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youldiz
  • May 18, 2018

A dress ordered made to measure by another Company arrived not fitting and found this site online...ordered and arrived so fast I could hardly believe it! It is top quality, looks just like the picture. I have recommended this Company to my patients and friends . Just divine:-)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Minat
  • May 4, 2018

WOW! I honestly wasn't sure about ordering my dress online, but WOW! The work is AMAZING! I am so impressed with the quality of the dress, especially the craftswomanship. Lovely detail, fits PERFECTLY. Not one thread out of place. AWESOME!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fideend
  • Feb. 4, 2018

This dress is truly beautiful. I was amazed at the quality of the dress for the price. I would absolutely recommend Millybridal UK for anyone looking for a great dress, high quality at a low price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youtterears
  • Jan. 19, 2018

I was super nervous about ordering a dress online without trying it on first but I am SO GLAD I DID! It came in quick, it looks absolutely BEAUTIFUL. I would highly recommend ordering from Millybridal UK. I will post pictures after my prom :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beint
  • Oct. 19, 2017

Absolutely love the dress. Got it in the mail today and tried it on. Fits perfectly. I couldn't have asked for anything better. Beautiful dress and comfortable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wasereave
  • Sept. 27, 2017

Bought this dress for my sister, the tailor made dress fitted well. Fast delivery and just what I had expected. They look beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sligized
  • Sept. 16, 2017

Extremely happy with his dress as it is true to size measurements, made from high quality material.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gisabloo
  • Sept. 5, 2017

Fantastic dress fits well the length on me is great and it looks good on me. I will be ordering another one in a different colour.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline