Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.77 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Skeemake
  • Oct. 15, 2018

We bought these dresses for our party. We made sure we ordered them as per instructions on the website as we were worried about the sizing. It was worth the few extra pounds to be safe. All of us are delighted with the end result.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Deally
  • June 2, 2018

This was my first experience with a purchase from here. Wow, what an experience! Perfect dress, perfect fit, quality finish, tailor made. I highly recomend this website to my friends. Can't wait to hear my friend comments on the night! Very happy customer.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Colest
  • June 3, 2018

It was my first time ordering at this site, and I highly recommended, it fitted perfectly, no need to fix anything. Good packaging also. The delivery time was ok, in advance I even think. a very nice dress website:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Claire Marriott
  • Dec. 10, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you millybridal for my prom dress it was beautiful!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Factly
  • Feb. 20, 2018

I bought this dress as admired style & length. When small box arrived I began to panic, but once box opened that's where my panic ended. This dress is STUNNING. The quality of the material is excellent. I received lots of compliments about the dress. I did truly feel elegant & would happily buy from Millybridal UK & have no hesitation in recommending you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Threas
  • Feb. 15, 2018

I was nervous about buying my prom dress online...It took me 2 days after reciving it to build up enough courage to open it up and try the dress on. I absolutely loved the dress immediately and it fits perfectly. I'm amazed that such a good quality stunning dress is available at such a reasonable price. Quick delivery...very happy girl to be.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Firwass
  • Jan. 10, 2018

Simply stunning! This dress is fabulous - even better than it looks in the photos. I was slightly concerned at the size of the box when it was delivered but I was delighted when I unpacked the dress. It was beautifully made, excellent quality, very affordable and a perfect fit - I cannot fault it at all. I did have a couple of queries before I made my purchase and can only compliment the staff for their prompt replies and assistance. I would definitely purchase from Millybridal UK again and would not hesitate to recommend the company.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prithey
  • Jan. 3, 2018

The dress I ordered is amazing. Everything is exactly how I wanted it. The fit is perfect. It looks exactly as pictured and is very elegant. It was definitely worth every penny and I plan on ordering more from here. Thank you so much. Can't wait to wear it for prom

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hisell
  • Oct. 27, 2017

The shipping was prompt and the packaging was adequate. And the size fit my daughter perfectly!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prourturce
  • Oct. 7, 2017

My first purchase was two dresses. They fit perfectly and I will be ordering a lot more !!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline