Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.46 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Beth McDaniel
  • April 2, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Hi, really loved my Dress! Thankyou so much for getting it to me on time, here are some photos

Was this review helpful?
(2) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Triess
  • Sept. 26, 2018

I just got this today, and I love it. I tried it on and it actually FITS! Yeah! I have a really hard time finding dresses that fit well, and this is for a very special event. This was perfect, I'm thrilled. Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Adjoich
  • July 27, 2018

This dress is bought by my mother. She like shopping online and always buys clothes on line. the dress is for the coming spring. She gave the dress to me and I also like the dress. The ivory colour is beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Morove
  • June 29, 2018

This is an amazing dress. I wore this dress on a cruise, and I received so many compliments. This dress fit me like a glove. I ordered a size 10 which is my correct size. Do yourself a favor and get the dress asap.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beth McDaniel
  • Jan. 11, 2019

Color:Dark Green Size:8 Overall Fit:Large

Beautiful fabric, colour and neckline, got loads of compliments! Fab quality. However, it was a bit too sort lengthwise, I wish it had a longer train. it was also baggy around the waist.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wituably
  • Feb. 22, 2018

I love the lace on the front of the dress. The details are delicate and the dress is good enough for a prom. Also the chiffon is flowing. I am happy. Anyway thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Camesquill
  • Feb. 9, 2018

I'm so happy I had my dress from Millybridal UK, thank you so much . The dress fitted perfect, I must admit I was nervous in ordering my dress on line , I sent my measurements. It came in post and WOW perfect ... Thank you xx.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lockonamind
  • Feb. 4, 2018

Although I??m not the same size as the model lol I was super happy with this dress. It was a little different to the in styles but really nice and comfortable to wear. For a cheap dress no one ever knew. Thank you xx.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Waress
  • Dec. 20, 2017

Young ladies may be experiencing their first prom, and the dresses are made to make the girl look like a princess. With Pink color on the bodice, the dress is very elegant and amazing. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Maing
  • Nov. 19, 2017

Loved loved the dress it was exactly what I wanted and prefect for the ball party. I ordered it one size up from my normal size and it was a prefect fit. I would definitely refer this site to anyone and everyone I know that's in meed of a grown.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline