Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Clonew
  • May 27, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I was a little hesitant on ordering my dress from here, but took the chance and ordered it. I had my dress in less than 19 days and it was a perfect fit. Will definitely buy again from this amazing site as there prices and delivery time are very reasonable!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andescols
  • May 3, 2018

Absolutely gorgeous! I ordered based on the size chart and the dress fit like a glove. The fabric is beautiful and the dress itself is stunning. Perfection!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Seeting
  • May 10, 2018

Dress is beautiful, workmanship was excellent, bought one dress to see if lived up to what was advertised, It certainly did, ordered two more dresses and they are all absolutely perfect. Highly recommend your company. Very happy customer. Thank You. Prom is not till 2019 will add pics then.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Famannot
  • Feb. 13, 2018

I have narrowed down my choices to 3 and this is one of my favs, customer service do you have an actual picture of this dress :) kindly send it to me....i have one more day to decide!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lactur
  • Jan. 16, 2018

I received this dress today and WOW! It is everything I wished for, I couldn't thank Millybridal UK enough for making this custom sized for me and helping me throughout the process of buying and shipping! It is made beautifully and fits perfectly! Thank-you Millybridal UK!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arpher
  • Jan. 6, 2018

Thank you for the good customization and sending it in time. The lace details are made with great care!! It fit perfectly. I received lots of compliments.Thank you again!! I will highly recommend this website!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Takint
  • Nov. 16, 2017

I purchased a dress for my daughter; extremely satisfied. The dress fit her perfectly....no alterations necessary. My daughter looked absolutely GORGEOUS!! I will definitely use the site again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Moseeld
  • Nov. 12, 2017

LOVE-LOVE-LOVE This dress! Very cute and the fit is great. I bought in blue color and LOVE IT!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rile
  • Sept. 18, 2017

Dress is very stunning made with good material and according to my measurements. I will surely recommend this site to others.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Soramought
  • Aug. 18, 2017

Dress is well made and fits beautifully, could not ask for anything more. Ordered in multi colours and color better than expected and delievered promptly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline