Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.58 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Ciary
  • Sept. 21, 2018

Thank you, thank you so much. The packages are already here, and the dress is so sexy and soft and just beautiful very nice quality. I'm totally impressed. You have made me one happy customer. Bless you!!! Thank you again so very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thenin
  • June 6, 2018

professional. Your company has allowed me to get the dress of my dreams without the exorbitant pricetag, thanks very much! Kind Regards.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clefoong
  • April 30, 2018

I am so impressed with this website! I ordered my prom dress of this site weeks ago. The dress was great quality and I will definitely be ordering off this site again. I have also recommended this site to all my friends for finding their graduation dresses too! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Licess
  • April 6, 2018

The picture does it no justice!! This dress is the perfect choice and I was the most outstanding at the party! Shipping time was perfect, maybe like 5 weeks from date of purchase. Thank you MillyBridal for helping me pick a dress without even trying it on and I have no regrets!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Froll
  • Feb. 8, 2018

My dress fit perfectly like a glove and I was so pleased with the gorgeous detail work on this chiffon dress! It arrived way before expected, and was packaged nice and small and came right to my door! Thank you Millybridal UK for helping me find a prom dress that is gorgeous and still affordable!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hervizinve
  • Jan. 5, 2018

Quick shipping. Awesome dress! Very good quality & sizing is ok. Is a little bit big around my waist but I think that is due to my different body shape & proportions.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Taitorelicke
  • Jan. 2, 2018

The package has arrived today. It is really a quick delivery. I can't wait to opening it. And the dress surprised me! It is so wonderful and elegant. I love it!! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dentoory
  • Dec. 29, 2017

This dress is just beautiful. I took a risk to order this dress in standard size. The dress itself is very well made and the fabric is high quality. Have no complaints.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Liented
  • Nov. 6, 2017

I initially ordered the dress because I liked the silhouette and length. It's very versatile and can be worn to many different events.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cuslichavy
  • Sept. 20, 2017

I love the fabric very much because I think the dresses are all very elegant. That's the reason why I pick this dress. Thanks a lot.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline