Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Pam Bowman
  • April 28, 2019

Color:Black Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you guys for a beautiful dress

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Larat
  • Aug. 7, 2018

I was very happy to receive the beautiful dress for my daughters prom, it was packed very neatly and came in the mail very quickly. The dress looked exactly like the picture and the correct colour that I had saw online. I would thoroughly recommed using this site to anyone. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anceen
  • June 11, 2018

Really excited when received it and stunning when put on it!!!! it fit so right. my sisters and friends all gave me a high praise coz they initially didnt trust my choice but were blown away when I had it and wore it on your site!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suchigninque
  • May 2, 2018

the dress came today. really excited that it finally arrived me. had tried it on and it fits me well. my mother said i was like a flower in this dress. my event is really coming soon. i really appreciate it that you made it for me in time. than kyou!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Toodifer
  • May 6, 2018

Just a note to let you know that my dress arrived safely and thank you. I found your company a pleasure to deal with and all of you staff to be very.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fireakingen
  • Jan. 19, 2018

I received my dress yesterday- and I couldn't be more pleased! It is absolutely as beautiful as shown, and very well made! I had it custom sized and it is perfect! Thank you so much!!! I will add a picture from my prom day soon!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Apperned
  • Jan. 10, 2018

I absolutely loved my dress!! It fit perfect very true to size I got a size two and the measurements on the model really help me get a feel how big the dress ran...everyone absolutely love the simplicity of it yet the beading and lace really brought out the beauty in the dress and the material is sturdy and not cheap! Very importanr factor for me...and of course hubby was in love.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Elvinew
  • Dec. 16, 2017

I love my dress.....its better in person this dress fits me to my custom size..... this site never disappoints me thank you so much Millybridal UK!! Prom coming up and I'll be posting pictures soon :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ageopy
  • Nov. 28, 2017

I bought this dress for my Birthday Party and it was a amazing dress i truly loved it and everybody else it was the perfect dress and the highlight of the evening thanks so much. i would truly buy another dress for the next big event.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sionsity
  • Nov. 14, 2017

This dress is very nice, and that the quality more higher with how it is priced. It is perfect fit and no alterations are needed. I couldn't be happier! Thank you so much, and i will be ordering again the next time. I would recommend Millybridal to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline