Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Jasmine McDine
  • Aug. 17, 2019

Color:Regency Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Overall, this dress was amazing and look just as it appears on the website. However, the problem I had was it was a bit too big at the back but overall a great dress x

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Seetly
  • Feb. 19, 2019

The dress is very well made fits very well. This is the second dress I have bought from this amazing site and I am very pleased. I have bought multiple items other then the dresses and everything I have received has been high quality with great prices.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whysted
  • April 22, 2018

The dress is very beautifully made and is a gorgeous dress. I ordered it in size 10 and for the most part it fits well. The final product far exceeded my expectations as far as the quality of the garment. Overall I am very pleased with my purchase and I would definitely order from MillyBridal again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aborted
  • Feb. 24, 2018

You made my daughter's dress .looked amazing on her and we where so happy .This is the second dressed we have had made and your attention to detail delivered really fast to thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whionstan
  • Feb. 5, 2018

I love this dress. This was the first dress that I saw and after looking and trying on many, many dresses I ordered this one. The dress was delivered quickly and I did the custom measurements so it fit great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haterequed
  • Feb. 1, 2018

I purchased this dress to change into on my prom for the dancing part. It's a really nice e fit and much more lighter to walk around in. I love the design and the end product looks exactly like the photo on the website. I paid extra to have it fit me exactly and I'm so glad I did! If you can have it tailored made, I think it's the way to go. The little extra is so worth it in the end!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vatimphady
  • Dec. 24, 2017

I live in London and ordered a dress for a party and asked for it to be sent asap. I received super quickly. Great service. Thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thenexpecia
  • Oct. 10, 2017

You all do a lovely job. Thank you so much for getting the dress to me so quickly and for being so easy to work with.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youndected
  • Oct. 9, 2017

Arrived quickly, fits perfectly (went with size) and is beautiful. I would definitely purchase again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Priatter
  • Sept. 24, 2017

I couldn't believe how quickly my order came. It was less than 3 weeks from the time I ordered this dress until the time it arrived. Its an amazing piece i am really happy with it and even the measurement was perfect, cant wait to wear for my birthday party:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline