Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.58 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By lifeofkeiley
  • April 14, 2019

Color:Fuchsia Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Really pleased with my prom dress and definitely recommend it. Was unsure whether colour would be right, but now the dress is here it's perfect. Can't wait to wear it on the day.

Was this review helpful?
(2) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Untrater
  • June 20, 2018

The dress literally fits perfect! I bought it a size bigger after measurements so I would have room, but when I receive the dress it fit like a glove. But I love the dress, the color and the material is perfect! It was an affordable dress and is made very wel !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eire
  • May 25, 2018

I purchased this dress as my prom dress this year and was really happy when it arrived. The dress is so well made and the quality of the material is excellent. I'm based in the USA. It was such a priced dress for the quality and finish.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Geou
  • May 7, 2018

I bought this dress on the site and delivered over 1 month. The dress is fantastic. Brilliantly made and such great service. I dealt with customer service online and all emails were replied to within 24 hours at the most. I would highly recommend using this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Melcand
  • Jan. 30, 2018

I'm so happy with that dress that I can't find appropriate words to describe it. It arrived so fast that I was very impressed (I live in Switzerland and I though that it needed more time, but lucky me)! The dress is perfect; all my best friends approved it saying that it's perfect and it suits me. I am so glad. Thank you so much Millybridal UK, you made my day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sayine
  • Jan. 27, 2018

This dress is beautiful, GREAT quality.. At first I was a bit hesitant about purchasing my dress online without trying it on first but let me tell you this dress is true to its size and it was just what I wanted, I wanted a simple but beautiful dress and that's exactly what I got. If you get expedited shipping you will have your dress in a week.. If your hesitant about purchasing your dress here don't be these dresses are high quality and beautiful made I cant wait to wear it on my special day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dessints
  • Jan. 21, 2018

Thank you so much for this dress...perfect sizing...was the best day ever and I felt so pretty in this dress! Not over the top but certainly not plain...its beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oblas
  • Nov. 16, 2017

The dress is well made and the details is really delicate. I can't help but imagine wearing this dress to the party next week. You really did a good job. Thank you so much. Your website is amazing. Will buy more dresses later!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ton?|
  • Oct. 2, 2017

The dress looks even better than the picture if that is possible. I was also really pleased with how quickly it was delivered. i will love to tell my sisters to get more from your website:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Manced
  • Sept. 15, 2017

Loved the products, great fabric quality for the low price you pay for the items. Shipping within the estimated time. Loved it and will buy more from this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline