Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.42 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Therinueng
  • Jan. 18, 2019

I feel like a super star, so attractive. As my waist is the most slim part, this style really draw on strengths, show my perfect shape to others.I strongly recommend this dress for you to have a try.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haments
  • Oct. 5, 2018

The dress is for my wife, she is thin and tall, the dress fit her well, the most important is the colour of the dress fit her skin colour. a successful dress and a nice shopping on line. I hope there is next time to buy dress on this website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rong
  • April 16, 2018

I loved wearing it, it felt amazing and was comfortable all evening. Best of all, my dress gained compliments from my brothers, friends, and busband who do not normally mention such things - ever! I am planning to buy other dresses from you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Binglive
  • April 5, 2018

I wore this dress for my prom. I received so many compliments about it. It arrived extremely quickly to my home in New York and I have recommended this site to everyone that I know. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dowen
  • Feb. 12, 2018

This dress is even more beautiful in person. The pictures really can't properly show just how pretty it is. It is a really good quality, especially for the price. It is a very simple but classic look. You can't go wrong with this dress as a purchase. Millybridal UK was super helpful with all my questions too. Great customer service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Begglas
  • Jan. 21, 2018

Beautiful dress! I was so scared to buy online my prom dress but it was a great choice! The dress in reality looks exactly like on the pictures. The material doesn't look cheap at all. No one believes me when I tell people how much I paid for the dress. I would recommend to anyone to buy dresses from this website!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rebutte
  • Jan. 1, 2018

Thank you so much Millybridal UK. I was so scared buying online and I don't know why. Frequent contact exact shipping time and a great quality dress. I highly recommend it thanks so much xx.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Steek
  • Dec. 15, 2017

I had reservations about buying a prom dress online for obvious reasons but my dress came out better than expected! I don't even need alliteration! My dress was delivered on time and it only took a week! I will be buying from them again honestly and I can't stress this enough this was my best online shopping experience ever.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bessuchim
  • Dec. 12, 2017

I was really nervous about buying a dress online but I followed the size chart and it fits perfectly! It's a beautiful dress, doesn't look cheaply made at all. I'm so excited to wear it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Othopel
  • Nov. 23, 2017

Really pleased with this dress, good price compared to others (believe me, I searched!). Arrived amazingly quick, highly recommended seller :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline