Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Andpooled
  • April 17, 2018

I would like to thank you for the beautiful dress you have made and sent for my daughter on time! The dress arrived on time and it was exactly what my daughter wanted! Thank you very much for that again! I will definitely recommend your website and your service to everyone I know!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Matureaus
  • April 18, 2018

Loved this dress! I wanted a prom dress and this was fancy enough that it worked perfectly. Plus, it is super comfy! My only issue is that cleaning it is going to be complicated but I will figure it out. Plus, I can reuse it for a friend's party so it was DEFINITELY worth it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clontriled
  • March 1, 2018

I got my dress today, just like they said. It is beautifully made, it is exactly as it should be. I opted for the custom sizing, this is the way to go. Thank you Millybridal UK!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saund
  • Feb. 21, 2018

The dress arrived today. I had it customised and slightly overestimated the sizes just in case. It ended up coming too large but I can get it altered easily. Overall I'm happy with my purchase and taking a chance at an online purchase of one of the most important dresses you'll ever buy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ockywhe
  • Feb. 7, 2018

Got my dress just in time and it's beautiful. Very appropriate for my prom and I really love the little flowers on them. Can't wait to wear this. Thank you so much Millybridal UK.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hartur
  • Jan. 12, 2018

My daughters dress arrived today, I cannot believe the quality that we got for the price we paid!! It fits perfectly, was packaged really well and looks amazing on. Thankyou!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sidid
  • Nov. 16, 2017

The dress is so well made and fits perfectly except a mistake that i made,i gave my hip wrong and it needs taking in just a little and the quality is great. i will recommend this website to my friends and everyone looking for a dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prestriall
  • Oct. 1, 2017

Just wanted to leave one more pic, because I can't get enough of this dress! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thut
  • Aug. 13, 2017

The dress is beautiful, and the perfect length. However, it is very tight fitting, so I would recommend going up a size and getting it altered. It's a gorgeous tight fitting dress though! I bought it for my senior prom in black, and it's absolutely stunning.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Socion
  • Aug. 12, 2017

Thank you uk.millybridal.org, i've received my dress today and it was perfect and more beautiful than the picture.. u made my day :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline