Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Seciplaccont
  • May 15, 2018

Dress arrived yesterday afternoon and my daughter was thrilled. It's my first experience ordering something like this online and I'm so impressed. The dress is beautiful. You made and delivered as promised. Would certainly order from you again and highly recommend you to others.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fload
  • April 10, 2018

I just recieved my dress in the mail and can I just say it is absolutely amazing, I am in love! There are a couple of adjustments that need to be made but besides that it is exactly how it looks in the picture! So so so happy! Thank you so much :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theoplad
  • April 4, 2018

I was a bit hesitant ordering a dress online. But yet still I took the risk. I ordered a Burgundy dress and I had it Customized just to be sure of the size.. I most say that the dress came today and it is perfect. I would recommend this site to anyone and I will proudly order form this site again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alores
  • Feb. 26, 2018

I ordered this dress for my prom party and I must say that it is beautiful! It fits me beautifully and it looks exactly like the picture! The quality of the dress in general is lovely. I am really impressed, and I would totally buy from this site again! I am very happy with this purchase!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Naticepled
  • Feb. 24, 2018

Beautiful dress and beautifully made. Great communication from the company from ordering to delivering my dress. Would definitely recommend never thought i would order my dress online but i took a gamble and so glad i did exactly like picture and brilliant price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Extriveromen
  • Jan. 31, 2018

I ordered this dress and was not really sure what to expect. The dress arrived on time and it is beautiful. Just like the photo. The material is of high quality and the details of the dress are exceptional. Really really happy with the dress. Everything worked out just fine. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Preniumid
  • Jan. 15, 2018

The dress is absolutely lovely. It's exactly as it appeared on the website and the measurements were accurate.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pont
  • Dec. 28, 2017

This dress came quickly and is the perfect size for my daughter for her prom! Totally worth the money....the fabric is quality and so is the design!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lialling
  • Nov. 23, 2017

My dress arrived and it's absolutely gorgeous! Although it's a little long it's a perfect fit! I am also very pleased with the online customer service and the arrival time of my dress. If you are looking for a prom dress, I highly recommend uk.millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Emenim
  • Sept. 24, 2017

Its exactly the same product I got, as what I have seen online. Am happy that I got my dress on time. I ordered my dress within 6 weeks. This is the best customer service I have ever received. Millybridal gets five stars from me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline