Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.44 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Alsoned
  • June 5, 2018

This is the second dress I have purchased from this site and can say that they are both excellent quality, well made and quick delivery. Have recommended this site to all my friends and work colleagues. Will be purchasing again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Searlitnot
  • April 24, 2018

Bought this dress for my daughter, and the dress fitted well. Fast delivery and just what I had expected. They look beautiful! My daughter were very happy with the dress. Thank you so much for making the dress so beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Taressainst
  • Feb. 19, 2018

I am sooo happy with this dress!! I did custom sizing and it fits perfectly. There were a few loose threads but I easily snipped those off and it was fine. Can't wait to wear it on the big day! I didn't have time or help to do up the buttons when the photo was taken but they button fine and fit really well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reautive
  • Jan. 31, 2018

Absolutely Gorgeus ! Well made! Really amazed about the quality. Had to do some alterations because I lost weight before the prom and even the tailor said was beautifully made. Definitely will buy again!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thistarry
  • Jan. 17, 2018

I am so in love with this dress, I was a little skeptical at first ordering something online and having it shipped but it actually came pretty quickly and it felt and looked amazing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mostoperly
  • Jan. 13, 2018

This dress was worth every penny!! It came in 2 weeks and one day, nothing wrong and tailored to perfection. I got compliments all night at my ball and felt amazing! Would def recommend!!! TOP SERVICE! TOP DRESS!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ocappistand
  • Jan. 12, 2018

I was very impressed with quality of the dress. The garment is well tailored. The best thing is that I got it in time for my daughter and she is overwhelmed with joy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sche
  • Nov. 6, 2017

I couldn't have been happier with this purchase! The dress is absolutely stunning. The colour is intensely vibrant and true to the listing. The cut and flow of the fabric is lovely!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wouniend
  • Aug. 18, 2017

I like my dress very much. It is the same as the picture on your web-site. Thanks a lot.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline