Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Cance
  • June 24, 2018

Very impressed! This dress exceeded my expectations, well made and packaged appropriately. I ordered this dress larger because I did not want any surprises. I will have to make some minor adjustment but no biggie, considering how well this dress is made. Gorgeous just Gorgeous!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Humque
  • June 25, 2018

Just received my dress today. I was really hesitant about buying a dress from this site but it was the best decision I ever made. I now have the perfect dress for senior prom and the fit is perfect! I definitely recommend this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Werre
  • June 6, 2018

THIS DRESS WAS PERFECT!! I was soooo scared to order due to my size! I did the custom order, it shipped super fast... and I felt beautiful in it! I wish i would of bought my dress from here!!! Will purchase again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sailse
  • April 8, 2018

Give your measurements and have a custom dress made for you from the internet? Has to be a joke, right? Well, it is no joke. I gave my measurements and got my dress today - it fits. If you are looking for a nice looking dress you will wear once at a great price, give this site a chance.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Worgalenly
  • Jan. 22, 2018

I looked at this dress for months before I bought it, and I am glad I did. I love this dress. It is beautiful and it looks just like the picture. The materials the dress are made from are very good materials and do not look cheap in anyway. This dress is gorgeous and I can't wait to wear it on my prom. If you are worried about buying a dress from Millybridal UK, don't be.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aisce
  • Jan. 21, 2018

I was very hesitant in buying THE dress online, after searching through all the different sites and countess hours of research and reading all the reviews I decided on this dress from Millybridal UK. It was the lace back that really sold it for me. I'm stoked with the result, the material was beautiful and well made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Felded
  • Feb. 28, 2018

The price was very reasonable and the design was lovely. It arrived quickly and it was in a good condition. The dress was a little bit big but it may be my fault and did not measure myself properly but after I altered it, It fits perfectly. I highly recommend this gown.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tractinglery
  • Feb. 3, 2018

Very prompt service. I also feel like they value and appreciate their customers. The dress I ordered is beautiful and well made. I have already recommended uk.millybridal.org to others.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youghat
  • Dec. 26, 2017

Hey I just wanted to thank you guys for an awesome fast and fast shipping. I ordered it on Monday evening and received the dress the following next Sunday.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wasops
  • Dec. 14, 2017

The dress was wonderfully made. Delivery was quick and it fit like a glove. I will definitely order from this website again. Still getting compliments on how I looked. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline