Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Cappraid
  • June 23, 2018

This is fantastic!! absolutely!! got my dress today. its really beautiful love and so delicate. I get it that it looks exactly like the picture. I'm really impressed on this. how you could make the dress so good. thank you MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tionat
  • April 2, 2018

I can hardly wait to tell that it is a beautiful dress. I really fall in love with it. Thanks for your enthusiasm, patience and considerate service. And really appreciated that you made the dress in ankle-length for me. I will recommend the website to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cogized
  • Feb. 17, 2018

I love love this dress. it's perfect - I ordered it custom size and it fits perfectly. The quality is excellent and looks exactly like in the picture. It needs a bit of steaming but that's about it. Can't wait to wear it on my prom day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eumbseen
  • Jan. 30, 2018

I was impressed by the quality of the fabric and how accurate the size was. I ordered it a little bigger, because I was afraid it would not fit me, but I don't think I needed to do that. I'm very happy with my dress!!! It is gorgeous!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coust
  • Jan. 26, 2018

I absolutely love this dress! I didn't believe it would be so good since it's so cheap, I now need to get a small petticoat and it should all be perfect for my prom.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Newded
  • Jan. 10, 2018

The dress is so cute! My daughter love it soooo much. Quality is good and colour is very amazing, I'm satified!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Womuse
  • Jan. 4, 2018

I have received my dress and it fits perfectly - I absolutely love it and can not wait to wear it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therks
  • Dec. 30, 2017

This is my second dress purchased from uk.millybridal.org and I loved them both. I purchased this dress for a sorority prom event, the dress was perfect~I also purchased my gown for another ball through the company and again was amazed at the quality of work on the dress. I will continue to order my dresses through the company but with a little more leeway to allow for comfortable shipping time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oppithing
  • Nov. 27, 2017

well, first of all, the service was great! it's super easy to get help, and the staff was very friendly. the dress is great. it's even more beautiful than the picture. it got here in perfectly fine condition. so, i would recommend this site, and dress to everyone:D!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Obesson
  • Sept. 11, 2017

Beautiful dress. It looks just like the photo. Just wish I did. Great material. Made to a high standard and good quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline