Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Routionce
  • June 26, 2018

MillyBridale has been the website for me! Since my sophomore year I have been buying products from this website and I absolutely have loved every single dress. My favorite moments are opening up the packages after the very anticipated arrival date! I love MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yousigulas
  • April 8, 2018

The price is reasonable. And the most important thing is that the dress fits me very well. Thanks for letting me get such wonderful dress. My party is coming. And now I decide to buy the dresses from your website. You are worth trusting.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ruis
  • Feb. 27, 2018

Dress was exactly as described and measurements were perfect. Great quality and arrive exactly on schedule. Very happy with the service and product and would highly recommend. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Apeace
  • Feb. 9, 2018

I cannot believe how amazing the custom fit option is. I added an inch or two to the measurements just in case and now I have to get it altered. I was skeptical of the quality and accuracy for the price that this gorgeous dress is. I am now getting ready to order My prom dresses from this same site. The photo attached is unaltered so it's a little big.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Loce
  • Jan. 28, 2018

I had paid the extra to have it to my exact measurements and I'm really happy with the results. It's good quality, a nice design and the entire purchase experience was great. I will continue using this website for future dresses!! It comes nicely packed inside out in a nice looking bag.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fromeflow
  • Jan. 14, 2018

This is my favourite dress out of all the dresses i've purchased on Millybridal!! so gorgeous! the sewing quality is absolutely amazing and professional. the fabrics are really good on the outside and inside too. I got the red colour and its amazing! so glad and thankful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mazint
  • Jan. 6, 2018

I have ordered my dresses off Millybridal for the last two years and have been 100% satisfied both years! They come in just like the pictures show and they're beautiful. Definitely a great, reliable website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fecoing
  • Dec. 12, 2017

Was amazed how quickly the dress arrived in time for my prom. The quality of the dress was excellent, and was a perfect fit. The dress truly made me feel like a princess.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prearon
  • Oct. 17, 2017

It's always a little risky ordering dress online, especially prom dresses. My daughter's dress arrived quickly. I would hands down recommend uk.millybridal.org for ordering a prom gown.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tocke
  • Oct. 12, 2017

The dress itself was exactly as the picture showed it to be and fit perfectly as per the measurements that we gave.Excellent product and service,If anyone I know needs an occasion dress I would definitely recommend you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline