Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.55 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Pubsed
  • July 3, 2018

I ordered a prom dress for my friend'a party first to make sure. Well, I am so happy with my purchase. It looks exactly like the photo, and it fits great. I can't wait to wear it for my friend's party and now I definitely have the confidence to order my own dress from them.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sornint
  • June 25, 2018

IT FITS!!! I'm so excited to wear this dress. Although I wasn't sure about buying a dress online, the fabric was good quality. I used custom size to save on alterations.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forienthe
  • May 6, 2018

It arrived quickly despite being custom made and fit her perfectly. This is the second dress we have bought from this site and I've become quite a fan! If you need a prom dress, this is a great alternative to what you find in local stores!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thaveng
  • April 8, 2018

I have received the dress and it is just what I expected. I was so excited to see that the dress arrived early! You guys were wonderful to work with, and I will be telling all of my friends about your company! Thank you for making this an easy, stress-free experience!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gandiziesed
  • Jan. 27, 2018

Everything i could have hoped for! Just magic! I was so nervous about its arrival but it is perfect! The fabric and lace is beautiful and the quality of the stitching is brilliant. Custom fit to perfection. Length and bodice is perfect. Could not fault the dress-so very excited to wear it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forting
  • Jan. 22, 2018

Stunning and beautifully made I love it, very true to picture! The only thing I would say custom made was a little bigger than my measurements but I'd rather be able to alter to smaller than it not fit! Would highly reccomend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Waystal
  • Jan. 21, 2018

I decided to take the risk and buy this dress online from Millybridal UK, because I've ordered dresses before that have turned out well! Once you order, it takes between three week and four weeks to receive the dress, which is very fast in my opinion! Thanks so much to Millybridal UK for a beautiful, affordable dress, and for wonderful and fast service!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fornoth
  • Jan. 16, 2018

I bought this dress for my upcoming holiday, just want something light for hot summer evenings. It is gorgeous, the colour is excately as the picture, very good quality & i'm really happy with the price, will be buying more in different colours.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Weandstaid
  • Jan. 2, 2018

This was special ordered and fit perfectly when it arrived just several weeks later! I want to say that the white is very shining and you can consider about that the smooth and soft, nice impression.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Conere
  • Dec. 26, 2017

I will buy another dress on your website again .I received this dress 2 weeks ago, it was nice and excellent, the quality and material was great, the delivery time is arrived on time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline