Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.58 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Extrifformy
  • Sept. 19, 2018

We ordered this dress in a custom size. The quality of this dress couldn't be better. I can't fault this dress. I wouldn't hesitate to use this company again. Thank you so much for making my daughter's prom dress dream come true. Xxx

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thenterage
  • May 6, 2018

The dress was really beautiful and well made. We got it in purple and were happy with the colour. I had mine custom made and it fit well. I recommend having it custom made as others who ordered a standard size did not fit.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Survis
  • April 13, 2018

This was a second dress that I've purchased from this site and everything was excellent! As I expected, the dress came to me perfectly fit and the material was absolutely gorgeous, and I got a lot of compliments from the guests! Thank you this site for everything and an excellent service!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wilsock
  • April 14, 2018

Very Lovely dress . I bought for my daughter. I was a bit skeptical about buying online because of previous experience. The dress looks very nice. Neatly sewn a bit long but that's ok. Overall Great price for a lovely dress . I would recommend this amazing site to anyone that's looking for quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Knou
  • Feb. 24, 2018

First I would like to say that I "Love" my prom dress! I was so skeptical about ordering my prom dress online, but I took the risk after trying on the same dress at shop for an higher cost! When my dress came, and it shipped quickly, I tried it on and felled in love with it! Thank you Millybridal UK I can't wait to wear my dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Propen
  • Feb. 10, 2018

I am so in love with this dress! It was perfect! Exactly like in the picture. Thank you Millybridal UK for this amazing dress and for the wonderful customer service. I am so happy! Best purchase ever.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mothat
  • Feb. 4, 2018

I was very nervous buying a prom dress online as I usually have trouble finding clothes that fit me due to my very petite figure as well as the risk of buying something so important through a website. But I was pleasantly surprised when the dress came in and I tried it on for the first time. also absolutely love the sequence design on the back.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sucts
  • Jan. 26, 2018

I love love this dress. It is beautiful. It is a beautiful dress and has a great color. It really is true to size, which I was worried about.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ause
  • Jan. 23, 2018

I received so many compliments on this dress on the night and I can't wait to wear it again. I'm just sorry to say that the pictures actually don't do it justice at all, it really is a stunning gown. All in all, I would have absolutely no hesitation recommending to anyone, and will definitely buy from here again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Earost
  • Nov. 27, 2017

This was the most fabulous, amazing and beautiful dress I have ever owned!!! I wore this dress to my daughter's wedding and was complemented all day and told how FABULOUS I looked!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline