Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.54 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Betre
  • Sept. 13, 2018

This is a gorgeous dress, it is exactly how it looked on the web site. It arrived very quickly after ordering it, within a few weeks. Very happy with the dress. This is the first time I ordered from you and I will order more in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Buthes
  • May 7, 2018

I buy the dress for my daughter when get it, she love it very much which fit her very well. I want to thanks for your kindly suggestions when I buy the dress. The style of is fashionable this year and the price is so cheap. I will be your consumer next time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Herivink
  • April 10, 2018

Hi, I am so thankful for you wonderful assistance in my dress order from MillyBridal. You made my dress order a great success! I can't begin to tell you how beautiful (and comfortable!) my dress is. Thank you so much, again, and I wish you the best in your future. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beepargang
  • April 3, 2018

I get the dress today and put it on. Suddenly I feel myself become beautiful owning to that the dress is suitable for me well. The dress surprised me by the beautiful style and good quality. So here I would like to thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foub
  • April 6, 2018

I purchased this dress. It is stunning. I had it tailor made and it fits like a glove. Do not hesitate to this dress it is stunning better than anything you could buy on the High Street. It does need staming when it arrives. Would definitely recommend this dress!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stakill
  • Feb. 22, 2018

I want the prom dress would fit me so I ordered the dress with custom size and it is a PERFECT fit! Thank you so much for the beautiful dress and the excellent customer service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fieret
  • Feb. 9, 2018

Dress arrived as ordered and just beautiful. It is my daughters prom dress and we both could not be happier. The people that we dealt with were more than helpful and nothing was a bother. The dress is exactly what was shown and would not hesitate to recommend Millybridal UK to everyone looking for a fantastic dress for any occasion. Thanking you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Girs
  • Feb. 2, 2018

I love this dress especially the lace decorations on the back of the dress. Thank you so much. All of my friends said that I have bought a beautiful dress. I will buy more from you guys.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wharld
  • Dec. 27, 2017

when you wear it, you feel you are in the cloud and you are in a dream and you don't know which is reality and which is dream,just so amazing, i am so happy with this purchase

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hiser
  • Dec. 19, 2017

Great product, good value for money, nice contact, very well protected, packed again anytime! Recommended!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline