Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Whentom
  • May 26, 2018

Stunning dress, perfectly fit and such a fast service! Wow! Thank you so much for your excellent service AGAIN!!!! We have been happy with the quality of this dress. The design was precise. Will come here again for other dresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thertied
  • April 8, 2018

This dress is more than what I had expected to get for the price I paid. The detail and the quality of the dress is outstanding and I'm very satisfied with my purchase. The cost of that dress here in my country would be at least three times the amount if not higher. Thank you MillyBridal very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Twound
  • Feb. 19, 2018

You have so many dresses to view. I shall stop here. I would like to know the difference in the length of time that it takes to have a dress custom made as opposed to ordering from the size chart. I find that you have everything necessary for a perfect prom.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sponsiguess
  • Feb. 18, 2018

I was amazed when I received this dress in the post. This is a dress that is the tenth of the price of what you normally expect to pay, so naturally I was quite sceptical about what sort of quality it would be. So I could hardly believe it when the dress arrived and it was made to an incredibly high standard - beautiful beading, a rich amount of layers (you do not need a petticoat) and lovely material.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Maind
  • Feb. 13, 2018

I had been looking for a prom dress for my prom for a long time and it was hard for me to find a good one. However, I finally find it on your website and it was really beautiful and the price was affordable. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reyer
  • Jan. 22, 2018

I received this dress today! I am so excited! It's even better than I expected. I bought it in size 10; and I have to say that it looks so much better than I imagined. The fabric and the tailoring are excellent, it feels very soft on my skin and I can't wait to wear it at my best friend's wedding :) Thank you uk.millybridal.org, this was my 1st order but I am definitely going to buy more gorgeous dresses from you; I am going to recommend this site to all my friends! I love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ustriblike
  • Nov. 15, 2017

Thank you very much I like the dress, it fits perfectly, will purchase from Millybridal again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shmentwo
  • Oct. 28, 2017

Fast shipping and my dress was beautiful! The quality of the dress was well made and it was a perfect fit! Can't wait to order from uk.millybridal.org again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Counwent
  • Oct. 21, 2017

Thank you its beautiful. Thank you so much for the time and effort that you put into making the dress you have done an amazing job the sewing was beautiful Love Love Love it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lexiskings
  • Sept. 11, 2017

The dress I ordered was nice quality material, true to size because I have a bigger bust, it came within a reasonable span of time (quickly), and I loved it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline