Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.56 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Rore
  • May 2, 2018

LOVE LOVE LOVE this site & my dress! The shipping was fast, took 27 days to receive after I placed my order! The sizing chart was exact, so my dress fit perfectly!! I recommend this site & will use them for my next promwear needs!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Acien
  • April 2, 2018

I ordered this dress. It was made and delivered to the UK very quickly. Amazing quality actually better than the look in the picture. Nice heavy material. I would definitely recommend and use MillyBridal again in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alkinew
  • Feb. 28, 2018

This dress was amazing, i had it custom fitted and it came beautifully. I couldn't have had better. it was missing an eye at the back but that was easily fixed on my prom day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Naceren
  • Feb. 22, 2018

The dress was amazing. I love it. Came in so fast I didn't even expect the quick delivery. It is exactly what is on the picture. I love it. Can't wait to wear it. The only thing is I need to make some alterations to the dress, but that is only because of church rules. Overall the dress is amazing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plee
  • Feb. 8, 2018

I ordered this prom dress. I got it yesterday. I am so happy. The size and color are exact. The quality is perfect. I am sure that it was professionally prepared.Thank you very much. All of them are super. Services are high. All my questions were answered. Even I was called two times. The staff is very kind and talanted. Thank you very much dear Millybridal UK.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Acephror
  • Jan. 8, 2018

I bought this for my prom dress and it absolutely gorgeous. this dress is perfect. People complimented me all night, and to this that the price of this dress is so affordable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Butfultem
  • Nov. 4, 2017

The dress was amazing. I love it. Came in so fast I didn't even expect the quick delivery. It is exactly what is on the picture. I love it. Can't wait to wear it. the dress is amazing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prebot
  • Aug. 22, 2017

I am not an online person but I decided to give it a try and I'm happy with the product. One piece of advise- make sure you use the measurements guide that is provided because the dress I ordered cuts small and I ordered a size bigger. The measurement guide was accurate.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ambleverce
  • Aug. 14, 2017

We live in a small town in Colorado with limited shopping. uk.millybridal.org offers a large variety of dresses, great prices, excellent/user friendly website! Great quality. Will definitely use again!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline