Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.45 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Volly
  • Jan. 10, 2019

The quality of the dress was really good and the style was nice. Unfortunately, the dress didn't fit so well on top. However, the dress was not unwearable, and I will try ordering from this site in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ladvized
  • Sept. 13, 2018

We purchased this dress and it was absolutely beautiful. The quality exceeded our expectations. Also we did custom measurements and it fit perfectly. We will definitely be ordering from this amazing site again. ping with you guys soon.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vagind
  • July 8, 2018

My dress arrived on time and I just wanted to say thank you. I was really worried having not seen the dress, but I shouldn't have been - you all did a great job. Thank you so much for helping me get the dress I loved at a price I could afford!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yeadeve
  • May 21, 2018

Absolutely beautiful dresses which was ordered as a custom size. The material is such good quality and the dress looks exactly like the picture. I felt it was a gamble to order online with no returns but am pleased I did as this is the perfect dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vered
  • Feb. 7, 2018

This dress was stunning!!! I had the custom fitting and it was perfect. The dress was so heavy and well made, we couldn't believe it. This dress looked and felt like a high end, designer gown.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Counnoted
  • Jan. 27, 2018

This dress turned out to be everything I wanted and more! I'm soooo happy with this dress. For the price, this dress was more than I expected. Thank you Millybridal UK UKhouse for custom making my dress and for the speedy shipping!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haturat
  • Jan. 25, 2018

The dress is beautiful. I have recently lost weight and I will need to have the dress sized a little bit but I love it just as much as the one I feel in love with at the store and it was a fraction of the price for a very similar design. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Appidint
  • Jan. 22, 2018

We received the dress today....perfect fit. And the dress is much more beautiful in person. This one is EXQUISITE. My daughter will feel as beautiful as she is! I would definitely recommend you, and shop here again given the opportunity! Thanks so much

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tweir
  • Nov. 22, 2017

Very nice and good looking dress, the quality of the materials is good, the dress is well finished and ready to wear.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatome
  • Nov. 21, 2017

Everything was wonderful!!! I would definitely recommend this company to everyone! Thanks again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline