Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.45 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Alleigh Morrison
  • Jan. 25, 2020

Color:Royal Blue Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I ordered this dress for my Senior Formal and it was an incredibly accurate fit and just an all round comfortable dress. It was very flattering and looked stunning. I'm very satisfied with the product i received.

Was this review helpful?
(27) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Offerel
  • Feb. 18, 2019

I ordered this dress and I'm so happy right now, everything is perfect, all the process was really fast. It's a great purchase. I recommend it to everyone!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Factin
  • July 18, 2018

Highly recommend anyone ordering this dress to be careful when taking your measurements. The measurements are very helpful to me. The dress was a great price and great value for money. Would definitely use MillyBridal again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thenton
  • July 21, 2018

I ordered this dress in light sky blue and I'm so happy right now, everything is perfect, all the process was really fast. It took 5 weeks and 3 days from the order to the reception of the dress it's amazing. It's a great purchase. I recommend it to everyone!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Worsildbours
  • June 11, 2018

My dress arrived yesterday and I love it so much. Delivery was very quick which is great because I couldn't wait for the dress to arrive. such a beautiful dress words can't describe how much I love it. Even more excited to wear it on my big day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Themisside
  • Feb. 21, 2018

I was concerned to buy my prom dress online, I ended up ordering a generic size 12 and then will get it altered. I am so happy with this dress! It is stunning and good quality. It came in just 3 weeks... thank you Millybridal UK.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thecumen
  • Feb. 16, 2018

Beautiful dress, nicely made. It fit perfect right out of the box. I am a normal size 8, I looked at the measurement guide and ordered a 12, and it was perfect. Make sure to look at the measurement guide vs. your normal sizing as dresses run very small.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hencers
  • Jan. 5, 2018

I read a ton of reviews of Millybridal UK both on their website, and reviews I found on Youtube before making my decision to buy, as I was very wary about buying online. I found the reviews to be generally positive, so I submitted my measurements and ordered. The dress came much quicker than expected.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Leonds
  • Jan. 23, 2018

I recently ordered and received the Dress in colour purple. I am very impressed with the tailoring and attention to detail taken when making this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exprod
  • Nov. 19, 2017

What a beautiful, elegant dress uk.millybridal.org created for me. I found ther craftsmenship very impressive.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline