Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Blipt
  • Aug. 22, 2018

I visited a few dress websites before I bought my dress, but I could not find one dress which I loved until I visited MillyBridal website, I picked a quite stylish dress for my cocktail party, as a result, all the friends praised me at the party. I am really happy with my dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fromeder
  • May 4, 2018

I got the dress yesterday and I'm so pleased over it. Very beutiful and exactely as it looks on the photo and the colour is also just fine. The order came also fast to my adress. Thank You so much MillyBridal, for letting me be so pretty in my nice dress!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dickent
  • April 12, 2018

This dress is the most suitable one we pick from this website. I will buy this kinds of dresses to our friends as some gifts and they will love this kind of dress very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Majess
  • Feb. 25, 2018

The product has the elements we are all looking for. It is surprising how helpful your customer service team is. I would introduce this item to anyone.You will receive my pictures in the near future.Thank you Millybridal UK!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vaust
  • Feb. 17, 2018

The dress arrived on time and I was so happy with the purchase. It will be worn on our anniversary and my husband is in for the surprise of his life. The dress fits like a glove and I could not have been more pleased. All my future purchases will be made from here.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Afterested
  • Jan. 15, 2018

What a delight to open my parcel ! My dress is exactly as it is pictured and I feel absolutely beautiful wearing it - my husband says I definitely deserve to be walking down a red carpet ! I tried it on for two of my girlfriends and they both said PERFECT!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brithessirds
  • Dec. 28, 2017

Love the dress I Ordered!!.It had taken longer than I expected to arrive but when it did the dress was well made and great quality!I must say the wait and anticipation was worth it.Very happy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thavingthers
  • Oct. 16, 2017

I order this dress for my daughter. The dress came very soon and are great quality!! Very flattering cut and just so pretty! Would recommend this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inglacrievor
  • Sept. 1, 2017

I could not have been happier with my purchase of this dress! Everything went smoothly - from the easy instructions to measure myself to the constant updates on my purchase. Good Seller. Great Product!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brom
  • Aug. 19, 2017

This dress is so sexy and so hot!!! I love it very much also their customer service is pretty good!!! They replied me quickly and tell me all the things which I requested!! Thank you uk.millybridal.org, will surely recommend to all of my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline