Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Countem
  • Feb. 12, 2019

The dress is beautiful. I was iffy about purchasing from this site, since I'd never heard of it, but I'm glad I did. The quality is great, size is perfect, and the quickness of the shipment was amazing. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brot
  • June 28, 2018

Beautiful dress! Took about 3-4 weeks as expected and totally worth the wait! PERFFFFFECTTTT. Did not want to take this dress off. Highly recommended, will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Froade
  • April 20, 2018

Dress is well made and fits beautifully, could not ask for anything more. Ordered in multi colours and color better than expected and delievered promptly. My daughter is tall and the floor length was a real blessing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prudernithis
  • Feb. 26, 2018

My daughter is so pleased!! The dress is so perfect. The quality is excellent. We were nervous ordering the prom dress online but couldn't be more pleased!! It's everything she dreamed of! The service was amazing and shipping quick and efficient!! Millybridal UK is amazing!! Definitely will order again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theirey
  • Feb. 6, 2018

I was so nervous about purchasing a prom dress online! Millybridal UK is amazing!! The gown fit perfectly!! We used the custom fit option and the accommodated all my questions!! I will definitely order from here again!! The quality is amazing. My daughter could not be more pleased!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saggeent
  • Jan. 22, 2018

Highly recommend Millybridal UK. Excellent customer service (all emails and questions were answered right away, shipping was fast, and dress is beautiful! Will definitely buy more dresses from them.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oldideady
  • Jan. 5, 2018

This dress is exactly as the picture. We received the dress in 15 days and it fit perfectly!! My daughter looked liked like a princess and the belle of the ball. Thank you so much for providing a wonderful service and a beautifully made garment.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mardaids
  • Jan. 4, 2018

Great dresses, great prices, great company. Ordered two dresses. Both came in two weeks! Thank you and will definitely be recommending and shopping again!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dishice
  • Dec. 20, 2017

I was looking for a website to find a dress. I had looked at like 5 other websites, and they had very raunchy dresses nothing cute but semi-prom, they were short and cleavage and tight. Or they were my style and just too, ugly to be blunt. Then I found uk.millybridal.org and I had such a hard time picking out a dress because they were all so cute. So I went with a black dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Viberand
  • Nov. 26, 2017

Beautiful dress as usual from Millybridal , I liked the model very much. the size is very suitable, and sewing and shipping speed was good .

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline