Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.79 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Derell
  • Nov. 3, 2018

I just received my dress. Ordered custom fit and it arrived in a week. I ordered the purple color and it is beautiful. I will have to have the straps taken at least an inch. However, the bodice fits perfectly. Will definitely order from this site again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wonstaid
  • Sept. 26, 2018

I have to recommend this prom dress for you. It's really really has an excellent quality and reasonable price! I enjoy this shopping very much. Whatever problem I have, They always solved quickly and tried their best to meet my requirement.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stry
  • June 11, 2018

I really cant wait to wear it. I'm going to feel like a princess my party day is going to be perfect. It fits perfect like a glove excellent. I will definitley be ordering from you again and I will recomend you to everyone thank you again im so happy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wherne
  • June 13, 2018

I had doubt of ordering the dress because I have never bought a dress or any clothing in the internet . Once I saw the price I was really shocked. Well I received the dress in 28 days after i placed the order! The shipping fee was so cheap and the service was great!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sach
  • April 24, 2018

Dress arrived by due date and the quality is really good. It's a beautiful dress, hangs perfectly and flows out when you walk. We ordered it by measurements and it was perfect. We will definitely order more dresses from here.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whoreat
  • Feb. 15, 2018

LOOOOOOVED my dress sooo much. I got so many compliments. I ordered the dress in the color featured in the photo. It was perfect. The quality is great for what you pay for. Thank you Millybridal UK!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prepition
  • Feb. 4, 2018

I just recieved my custom order for this dress and it is absolutely stunning - the pictures do not do it justice!!! Thankyou so much Millybridal UK to your amazing dressmakers, I was moved to tears when I opened the box and saw the amount of detail and quality used to make it - outstanding! I was nervous ordering a prom dress that I hadn't even tried on, but rest assured - you will be blown away with what you get, I was xx.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Assarat
  • Jan. 19, 2018

This dress is amazing!!! Fits perfectly.I am so happy with the quality. Is everything I dreamed of. The shipping was quick and the package came in perfect condition. Thank you. :) you guts are amazing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Viong
  • Jan. 8, 2018

Gorgeous Dress, even better than imagined. It also fit great. I highly recommend Millybridal !!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Founs
  • Jan. 2, 2018

This is the second time to purchase dress on your website, it is the same good quality. Hope you can offer me the same quality dresses always. Thanks you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline