Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Victoria
  • June 19, 2019

Color:Red Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I loved my dress, it was just perfect. Thanks, MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Intly
  • June 14, 2018

I bought this dress for my daughter's prom. I had it custom made, it came out perfect!!! I wish I came with the matching wrap, but it was not a deal breaker. I will add a photo when she goes, because I placed my order 3 weeks ahead of time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Untly
  • June 16, 2018

I was unsure about ordering prom dress on-line but I loved the dress and couldn't find it local. I would like to have a try and ordered it. I love the dress, it's a perfect fit! The price is right and I'm so happy I decided to do it. Thank you MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reatele
  • June 4, 2018

I got my three weeks ago. This dress is absolutely gorgeous. It was delivered to my house before the stated time. I got the size 12 and it fit like a glove.. Not too loose and not too tight. This dress came exactly as described and I couldn't wait to wear it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prach
  • Feb. 22, 2018

This dress is really awesome and actually it exceeds my expectations. The material and the color are really what i want. Your website is amazing and I will definitely buy more from you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatiou
  • Feb. 20, 2018

The dress is beyond my imagination. I like this dress so much. I will definitely buy more items from you guys. My friends also like the dresses on Millybridal UK. The price is reasonable. It is cost effective.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Judiction
  • Jan. 22, 2018

This dress is amazing! Quality is amazing! Colour sage was perfect! Has a built in bra, went for custom size 2 and fit perfect. Thank you Millybridal UK look forward to purchasing more dresses from you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cluch
  • Jan. 20, 2018

Everything was perfect, nothing to complain about and the price is unbelieveable for this quality! And they send it really fast also! Thank you again i would highly recommend you to all!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Usts
  • Jan. 5, 2018

I received the dress two days ago, the fabric is comfortable and the colour is beautiful. I order royal blue, the blue dress fits me well and make my skin whiter. A nice shopping on this website. hope next shopping on this website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Toneve
  • Nov. 16, 2017

I was greatly pleased with my purchase, it fit perfect and looked great on. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline