Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.58 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Hiscall
  • July 15, 2018

All my worries about it vanished as soon as i opened the package and saw the beautiful detailed and high quality fabrics!! My mother is so pleased with the dress. She said I was even more beautiful with the dress than your model!! Thanks from my heart!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whoas
  • June 15, 2018

It's my first order on this site. I ordered this dress in my own size (I have size between 22W and 24W). It fits perfectly, and the lengths is nice. For me, this dress has one drawback: it's too fluffy, and maybe it's not so beautiful on my plys size. But I love it in the whole. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sarythe
  • May 25, 2018

I received my dress today and tried it on and it is beautiful! It fits really well and I feel like a princess. I will definitely order another dress for the next party i have to go to and I have spread the word for friends and family to go to your website. Again, thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Loggeme
  • April 13, 2018

I just received my dress today after only one month and a half and it is beautiful! I ordered custom measurements and the dress fits perfectly. It looks just like the picture shown and it feels so soft. Thank you for such a wonderfully made dress! I'll look amazing at prom :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ouromighave
  • Feb. 23, 2018

Oh?? I cannot believe that i received my order so quickly. And the dress is so good and i feel comfortable about the fabrics of it. Yes, I am excited ! Your website is amazing and I will definitely buy more from you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beggersewen
  • Feb. 20, 2018

It is my fault, I ordered too late but want it to arrive much earlier, I was initially disappointed. But within a day I was notified by email that my order has been shipped. when the moment i get it, i know i will support you for a long time

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Caboys
  • Feb. 15, 2018

We ordered it custom sized, it arrived way sooner than I expected, and was just beautiful. Many compliments.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Atly
  • Jan. 20, 2018

Hello! Some days before I've received this dress and it was awsome!!!! It was true to size. Keep the good work!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thuskultor
  • Jan. 9, 2018

This is my first time getting a dress from here. I am so happy that I trusted customer care with convincing me not to worry. They answered all my questions and had all the patience in the world. let me tell u, it fit like a glove and it looks gorgeous. Looks classy and elegant. I can't wait to order more. Thank u for the beautiful staff, ill be sure to recommend you to my friends and family.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wourell
  • Dec. 23, 2017

I bought this dress for my best friend's wedding. It fits nicely and the style is flattering. I'll buy dresses from this site again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline