Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.8 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Obarresidde
  • June 24, 2018

I just wanted to say thank you for a beautiful dress. It really is in perfect condition and I will for sure buy from no one but you. There is not a day that goes by without looking at your site. There is no other web site that sells dresses as beautiful as yours. It's truly addicting.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Libereat
  • April 15, 2018

This dress arrive very quickly and is beautiful! The quality of the material is great. The fabric lining at the top is perfect and thick enough to not be see-through. It is a very beautiful, elegant, and modest dress that is flattering for any figure.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Broged
  • Feb. 16, 2018

I just got this dress through the people just a few minutes ago. I'm so excited! It's so pretty! I can't wait to use it for my party :) Thanks Millybridal UK !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prionese
  • Feb. 24, 2018

Hi, very nice dress. I went to the prom in this dress. And it feels great. And I should say the delivery service is awesome. That surprise me. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Admily
  • Jan. 27, 2018

Hi, Millybridal UK. Thank you for your good service. I received the dress today and I like it so much!! I will recommend your website to all of my friends. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andelp
  • Jan. 20, 2018

It has always worked for me and is happy with it like I thought I have / have had. Likes the security of buying through here but have not had a need for it yet, because all my trades so far have been quite ok.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Carsed
  • Jan. 19, 2018

I just got this dress in the mail and it's perfect! It's really high quality and looks exactly like it does in the photo. I love it! I just wanted to thank you for the great service and beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Commayfuland
  • Dec. 2, 2017

I ordered this dress for prom and got it within 15 days, way faster than I expected.It is absolutely gorgeous!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Roak
  • Nov. 18, 2017

I loved them.. the size fits perfectly and the quality of material is very good.. i made several purchases after that and now it is my favorite online store.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wellourgerd
  • Aug. 21, 2017

Their prices are very reasonable and I was pleased to receive my gorgeous gown sooner than expected. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline