Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Eve Lavety
  • Jan. 22, 2020

Color:Burgundy Size:US6 Overall Fit:True To Size

Loved the dress, was just how I imagined it to be. Like the quality and price!

Was this review helpful?
(28) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mara Daykin
  • Nov. 12, 2019

Color:Rust Size:4 Overall Fit:True To Size

I got my dress. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By bella.balderson
  • March 30, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I bought this dress for my prom and it came yesterday and I’m so happy, you can honestly trust this website as not only do I love the look but the material as well!!

Was this review helpful?
(2) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Overms
  • Oct. 18, 2018

We have ordered two other dresses from this site and they are all great quality! My sister ordered a prom dress from them and we were more then pleased with the quality of the fabric and the custom fitting! I would strongly recommend this site to anyone looking to a prom dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fech
  • April 27, 2018

This dress must be the best dress among the dresses I bought on the website. the dress upper part is very amazing. the dress pretty. the fabric of it is so good.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By jarla.rohdenburg
  • Dec. 6, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:Large

The dress looks amazing but is longer than I thought and a to large. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yonge
  • March 1, 2018

Hi, My dress is cool. Thank you for helping me taking my correct measurements. That is very useful. And now I get my wonderful dress. It is perfect. I am so happy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Samelles
  • Feb. 25, 2018

Hi, I purchased this dress from your website about 30 days ago and I got my dress today. I am so happy. And thank you for clear explanation on how to take my measurements. Now the dress fits me so well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Froact
  • Feb. 10, 2018

The dress is perfect. I would recommend Millybridal UK to anyone and everyone. Can't wait to wear this dress. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tholoted
  • Jan. 31, 2018

I fell in love with the colour of this dress and the glamorous style. Love the dress, had loads of lovely compliments and I'm looking forward to the next chance I get to buy another one :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline