Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.58 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By bella.balderson
  • March 30, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I bought this dress for my prom and it came yesterday and I’m so happy, you can honestly trust this website as not only do I love the look but the material as well!!

Was this review helpful?
(2) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Overms
  • Oct. 18, 2018

We have ordered two other dresses from this site and they are all great quality! My sister ordered a prom dress from them and we were more then pleased with the quality of the fabric and the custom fitting! I would strongly recommend this site to anyone looking to a prom dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fech
  • April 27, 2018

This dress must be the best dress among the dresses I bought on the website. the dress upper part is very amazing. the dress pretty. the fabric of it is so good.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By jarla.rohdenburg
  • Dec. 6, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:Large

The dress looks amazing but is longer than I thought and a to large. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yonge
  • March 1, 2018

Hi, My dress is cool. Thank you for helping me taking my correct measurements. That is very useful. And now I get my wonderful dress. It is perfect. I am so happy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Samelles
  • Feb. 25, 2018

Hi, I purchased this dress from your website about 30 days ago and I got my dress today. I am so happy. And thank you for clear explanation on how to take my measurements. Now the dress fits me so well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Froact
  • Feb. 10, 2018

The dress is perfect. I would recommend Millybridal UK to anyone and everyone. Can't wait to wear this dress. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tholoted
  • Jan. 31, 2018

I fell in love with the colour of this dress and the glamorous style. Love the dress, had loads of lovely compliments and I'm looking forward to the next chance I get to buy another one :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prowd
  • Nov. 16, 2017

Perfect fit and beautiful material. Very happy with purchase and intend to buy a selection of colours. So comfortable. Usual size fits perfectly. Highly recommended. Love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Schart
  • Nov. 12, 2017

I am very pleased with the colour, fit and fabric. The dress is everything pictured and the quality is excellent. I will recommend uk.millybridal.org to everyone. Will absolutely order more dresses from you!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline