Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Younat
  • Sept. 19, 2018

We ordered the custom sizing and the entire dress fit like a glove from the waist all the way to the exact length. The dress is so well made...Truly a one of a kind dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sculd
  • May 24, 2018

This dress is amazingly crafted, and with a few minor alterations fit me perfectly. I was very pleased on how accurate the pictures were online to the dress I received, and the color of the dress was even better than the pictures online. I would definitely use this company again for my next prom.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andoweent
  • May 5, 2018

I had this dress made to order and it pretty much fit me like a glove. The champagne colour was spot on, and the shape was beautiful. Perhaps just a personal issue, it was a lovely dress regardless.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thaverefull
  • April 18, 2018

The color is perfect for my party and the dress is made perfectly to my friend size specifications using the custom order option. I have had great luck with this site online and I would recommend them for special occasions with the ease in ordering and the fast turn around time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Heriverch
  • March 1, 2018

I bought my dress for my upcoming junior prom. I can't contain my excitement when I put on the dress because I felt like a princess! I can't wait to show it off to any one that i know.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Funce
  • Feb. 12, 2018

I received the dress today! It is stunning! I ordered the dress in watermelon and the dress is so beautiful in this color. I have to say thank you to the service representative who helped to find the pictures of the dress in different colors for me. Thanks, it did help a lot!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ratint
  • Feb. 11, 2018

I was very nervous because it was my first time to buy dresses from your site. But you gave a BIG SURPRISE! The dress is of high quality and very fabulous. It fits me well and looks good on me. Thanks a lot!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thary
  • Jan. 27, 2018

We had been searching several stores for a prom dress that I would consider suitable for a girl with absolutely no luck. They were either too revealing or too expensive. Found this website by accident and couldn't be more pleased. It is actually more beautiful than the photo and fits her perfectly. Shipping was not outrageous, and it arrived within 14 days. Excellent experience!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foolity
  • Nov. 26, 2017

The appliques champagne dress is such amazing. I also ordered this dress for my sister. Its amazing I love it and she loved it soo much ..thank you :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theatione
  • Sept. 11, 2017

If you want to feel like a princess then you should choose, like me, this dress. The color will make all the boys to dream about you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline