Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Qualt
  • June 20, 2018

I received the dress 1 week earlier than expected waiting time. The dress looks amazing! Fabulous jobs on the details and very nice fabrics used every where! Great customer service and quick response were also provided through the whole process. I am a happy camper with my investment!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lacer
  • June 7, 2018

This dress is fantastic. I chose to use custom measurements and it fit perfectly! I wore this to a social prom and will also wear it in a friend's party. The color and design was true to the picture and it is very comfortable. I will definitely be ordering from this website in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prombery
  • April 1, 2018

This dress shipped on time and was very fabulous! I got it... you may need to get it altered. Everything fit perfectly! But everything was beautiful. The stitching and the details. The dress was the perfect length. I will purchase from this site again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Offected
  • Nov. 15, 2017

Love my dress!! Ordered it on a Sunday evening and it arrived the following Monday. It is the exact color as pictured on screen. The dress is the perfect size and the perfect length. Not to short or too long, bonus!! The materials and quality of the dress are excellent. The beading is spectacular, Thank you Millybridal UK for the perfect dress!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hattione
  • Oct. 3, 2017

I bought this dress and it came out perfect! The dress is beautiful! High quality fabric, beautiful finish, simply amazing! I will recommend this website to my friends for sure!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cousise
  • Oct. 1, 2017

I got my dress yesterday & I could not be happier. I almost did not order this dress because of all of the negative reviews I read about Millybridal UK. The responded within 24 hours to my emails checking the status. The dates they gave me were not only on target but I actually got my dress a day early. It was so worth the wait, which wasn't unreasonable to begin with. The dress is very well made and absolutely gorgeous. Can't wait to wear it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anclon
  • Sept. 11, 2017

Received the dress just over 3 weeks form placing the order. I tried it on and it fit perfectly, the colours were vibrant and the dress felt so luxurious. Can't wait to wear it in a couple of weeks. My husband commented on how great it looked on and the way it fell was very flattering. Love it - thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Uport
  • Sept. 5, 2017

Great dress!!I believe that i will not choose dresses from other shops any more.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Herincladind
  • Feb. 7, 2018

I got so many compliments on my dress and was very comfortable on my party. Thanks very much guys.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rituder
  • Jan. 26, 2018

The hardest part was picking out the dress! The price was great,. It was shipped very well and it fits perfectly! I will definitely purchase here again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline