Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Alovend
  • Oct. 1, 2018

I was very skeptical ordering my dress from online. I was afraid it was going to be poor quiality and many mistakes. However, when I got my dress I was absolutly stunned! It exceeded my expectations and looked so amazing!!! These people did an amazing job!! Thank you so much!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tander
  • June 7, 2018

It is a beautiful dress . It looks just like the picture. You need to read the fine print. I contacted them on the issue and they are willing to work with you. Bottom line, i have a beautiful dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inaboust
  • June 3, 2018

Amazing deal. High quality at an affordable price. I've always been iffy about online shopping there is nothing to worry about this amazing site - very professional. Had an amazing time at prom:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Evell
  • May 21, 2018

I ordered the dress in UK size 8 and it arrived today. WOW! I was nervous I admit to order online but you have eased my mind. The dress is so well made and looks amazing! I am very happy! I will definitely recommend you company to my friends and will order again from you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sheill
  • Feb. 12, 2018

Hi Millybridal UK, the dress I bought has been sent to me! The dress is so beautiful:) I will recommend your site to both my friends and my family members! You guys did quite a good job!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wrourner
  • Jan. 25, 2018

Hi, The dress I have received and the length of the dress is perfect. I really like the colour I choose and it looks great. I am so happy to have this dress and I will wear it on my party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sherid
  • Jan. 7, 2018

The color of the dress is so bright and the fabrics are superior in quality. It is perfect! And the shipping was also great. The dress arrived earlier than I expected and your price is nice when it is compared to the quality of the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youdly
  • Jan. 4, 2018

Happy to receive my dress 3 days before my birthday, thank you and hope to receive my 2nd order soon.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Knowell
  • Nov. 26, 2017

The process of finding the dress was easy, ordering was easy, shipping was quick and I LOVE my dress! Truly a great company and a great product!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dogried
  • Oct. 6, 2017

OMG!!!!!! This dress was so beautiful on me. I got so many compliments on this dress. Everyone said I looked like a Princess. I LOVED IT

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline