Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.45 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Kath
  • June 17, 2018

Hello, I chose the color red and the size 16W. I am a plus size woman and I had some concerns about the shape before. But now, the worries have been removed. Because it looked good on me and I am very satisfied with the dress. Many thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eite
  • May 26, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress is beautiful and well made. The fabric is high quality. I ordered the custom fit dress, and it fit great. I received the dress in 26 days. I was shocked the shipping was so fast.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nevolly
  • April 29, 2018

WOW! I honestly wasn't sure about ordering my dress online, but WOW! The work is AMAZING! I am so impressed with the quality of the dress :). Lovely detail, fits PERFECTLY. Not one thread out of place. AWESOME!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Proon
  • April 2, 2018

I am so happy I did it. I loved the dress! it fitted perfectly, excellent quality and handicraft, extremely elegant. I ordered custom size and was perfect, just needed to reduce a bit on the top.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stentake
  • Feb. 3, 2018

I like the empire design because it can make me look very slim and lovely. The fabric touches comfortable and it is also of high quality. As to the price,it is so competitive. Love it !!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Royague
  • Jan. 16, 2018

The beadings on the dress are so shining. The dress is also in high-quality. Thank you again for your help. I will recommend to my friends to buy dresses on this website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dince
  • Jan. 8, 2018

hi, just wanted to say a big thank you !!! Can't believe how quick the dress arrived, and the quality of the dress was excellent and looked so much like the pictures. Thanks Millybridal UK.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yeassuileat
  • Jan. 5, 2018

So elegant; simply beautiful. My daughter wore this to an event and looked gorgeous. The price was nice and the the timing it was delivered was too. Thanks for a beautiful gown. It's a winner for this family.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tives
  • Nov. 26, 2017

Beautiful dress same as pictured very well made. I followed the size chart it fit her perfect. I would recommend uk.millybridal.org to everyone no complaints dressed delivered fast packed very well and the best part was the big smile on my grand daughters face and the hug and the I love you's I got. Oh yea the prices are awesome will be ordering again in the next 2 weeks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Appich
  • Nov. 14, 2017

This dress fits perfect, I dressed it up and had lots of compliments, will be ordering the black one too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline