Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Extrahmethe
  • May 13, 2018

Just received my evening dress! The quality was amazing and the dresses looked gorgeous. I received the dress so quickly, amazing service. The price is better than good, I think its a real bargain, if you are looking for something special!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Crushe
  • April 3, 2018

This dress far exceeds all of my expectations. The quality of the material was superior and the fit was perfict. My grandaughter wore this dress to her high school prom and received so many compliments. She said its a night she will never forget.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Opli
  • Feb. 15, 2018

The bottom part of the dress is very beautiful and specially designed. My friends also love the dress, and they are going to buy some dresses from you. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nothad
  • Feb. 7, 2018

We received this beautiful dress and my daughter couldn't have asked for more! She is so happy and the way it is made looks great for any body type. The custom order is the BEST! We had it custom made with her measurements and when she put it on it fit her perfectly. She is so excited to be able to wear this to the prom.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hisfireeness
  • Feb. 2, 2018

I can't tell you how much I love the dress! It is perfect and arrived within a very short time! Just before the date I need it. Thanks very much, Millybridal UK. I will absolutely buy dresses from you again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sook
  • Jan. 26, 2018

The dress was absolutely beautiful and the size measurement was perfect. Thanks for your size guide and dressmaker and all of your staffs. We are both very happy with the dress and it fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sidn
  • Jan. 19, 2018

Dress was fab. Really well made. Fitted well. Good shape and colour! Absolutely beautiful dress..

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theope
  • Nov. 5, 2017

I LOVE this dress. I wore it to the prom and it fit perfectly and is so pretty. Definitely recommend this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ancaspent
  • Aug. 18, 2017

I offered to my sister a dress from the site Millybridal and she loves it. It is the second time that I buy on this site I am satisfied by the quality and by the service also. Thank you Millybridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Repliskel
  • Aug. 6, 2017

My body is well proportioned but I still am very self cautious about my weight. I needed a dress to wear and was going for a sexy elegant look. This dress is perfect! The shipping was fairly fast. I give this dress a five star review.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline