Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Georgia McChrystal
  • July 22, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I really loved the dress! I got so many compliments on it & adore it!

Was this review helpful?
(6) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hersentooped
  • June 12, 2018

I'd read reviews to this website prior to making my purchase and heard that people had often received dresses with sizing issues or ones made with cheap materials. However, the dress I received was accurately depicted on the website, and the colors were exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arans
  • May 21, 2018

I would just like to thank you for the fantastic service you gave me, my dress was beautiful and I had so many comments last night that I just had to let you know, I have also passed on to all of my friends your website address. Thank you once again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thopilt
  • May 13, 2018

I purchased this dress for my prom. When I ordered it, I must admit I was a bit skeptical. However I read the reviews and decided to purchase it anyway. It arrived ahead of the expected delivery date, and I was not disappointed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Popecriente
  • Feb. 19, 2018

The dress is perfect! stunning colours, absolutely beautiful and fit perfectly! thank you, it came the way i want it. i like it so so much. It's so pretty. I'm very happy with my dress. I would definitely buy from Millybridal UK again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alievespecon
  • Feb. 16, 2018

Hi, Millybridal UK. I received the dress today and the dress is so beautiful. Thank you so much for your consideration. I will buy more dresses from you guys. Thank you so much!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rewhe
  • Feb. 12, 2018

I chose this dress because i loved the empire style with sweetheart neckline. When i receive it, the quality of the dress was surprised me. You deserved 5 stars. Amazing website!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youder
  • Feb. 5, 2018

Thanks once again! Millybridal team will be my first choice and my first recommendation! All the best wishes to Millybridal staff and management!! I just can't thank you all enough!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prinel
  • Jan. 7, 2018

uk.millybridal.org, has the best prices, great customer service. uk.millybridal.org makes dress shopping easy

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Miresslemes
  • Dec. 8, 2017

We were very worried about ordering a dress online (after seeing so many horror stories), but....uk.millybridal.org delivered EXACTLY what we ordered and we had our dress within 2 weeks of ordering

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline