Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.56 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Theame
  • June 16, 2018

I bought this dress for prom for my daughter. I was absolutely stunning and it fit a little bit off so , I was able to adjust it, The specialist made sure that we received it be prom date. it was ordered and shipped in 3 weeks my daughter feels great and looks great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thaboated
  • April 6, 2018

Wow! Such a beautiful dress. I am amazed at how gorgeous this dress turned out, I didn't expect it to be so nice! I'm going to feel like a princess at my school prom. Thank you so much this site for this beautiful dress, I absolutely love it! Will definitely be shopping here again. :-)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foreavieve
  • Feb. 25, 2018

This is the second purchase from you guys,I really admire your work for preparing such a beautiful dress for me,especially the customer service representatives who gave us a lot of helps.Thank you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sels
  • Feb. 19, 2018

Lovely dress, very good service provided by Millybridal UK. I have some payment problems when paying for the order. They solved the problem for me very quickly. And the dress I received was fantastics. I love the asymmetrical design very much. Thank you for such a beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Torut
  • Jan. 21, 2018

The dress is good quality and the fabric is nice. The most important is that the dress style on the website is pretty. I love many kinds of dresses, and I order two kinds of dresses. This dress is the one I like most.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exis
  • Jan. 1, 2018

Wonderful, beautiful, exactly as pictured but better. Don't let this site fool you it is for real. If you don't order from this company you are making A BIG MISTAKE. i RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO EVERYONE

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thadvating
  • Nov. 22, 2017

I absolutely love my prom dress. It got here quick and fits me just right! I don't even have to hem it!!! 10/10 would recommend to anyone. The only thing was it said I was an 8, but I have never been an 8 in my life so I went with a 6. Fit me perfect! So happy with my uk.millybridal.org dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Knothinnew
  • Oct. 5, 2017

Love the gown. Looks so gorgeous as in the picture. Such a beautiful dress, i love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lach
  • Sept. 27, 2017

Absolutely gorgeous dress. Thats why this is my second one in a dif colour. Fits perfectly. Got so many compliments when i wear it. Just stunning.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline