Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Torepto
  • Feb. 3, 2019

I loved this dress. It took a little longer to get here than expected, but the measurements were EXACTLY what they were promised to be. It fit perfectly, and I got compliments all night long. I would order from this place again. It's gorgeous! Very pleased.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reptany
  • Nov. 15, 2018

What an amazing online shop! I loved all of the people that I communicated with throughout the entire time. My mother also found her dream dress at the shop when I was looking for mine. I have already recommended it to others.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rupot
  • May 27, 2018

I ordered this dress and had it custom made. Was a little unsure of ordering on line. But was very surprised by the speed odlf delivery and the quality of the dress, not forgetting to mention how well it fits. I'm very happy and will be ordering from this site in the future for sure. Thanks guys!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Drad
  • May 7, 2018

I ordered this dress only a few weeks ago, and it arrived early. It fits me perfectly, and is true to size measurements on size chart. I ordered size 12, and the color is gorgeous! Nice material. I will definitely buy from MillyBridal again, very pleased with the product!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Morinew
  • Feb. 28, 2018

I ordered this dress because i was a grad date this year and it was amazing. I ordered it in watermelon and the colour is ever better in person. The shipping came right on time and the dress fit me perfectly. Thank you for the amazing quality that was put into this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pored
  • Jan. 26, 2018

Actually it is a gift for one of my best friend for her birthday.She really loved it.The size is perfect and made with good quality.I am considering purchase one for my self. Thank you anyway.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suct
  • Jan. 20, 2018

I absolutely love this dress! ! Wanting to do something totally different and unique to my taste, I bought this dress to get prom in. I have gotten so many compliments on it. The dress is absolutely beautiful. I ordered it a couple of weeks before the prom and got it in plenty of time. Thank you so much for offering beautiful clothes at affordable prices and for making my prom day even more beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pried
  • Dec. 29, 2017

Received the dress, found few minor problems with it but it was still useable. Enjoyed my prom night on our cruise for my anniversary. Ordered a custom size and fit nice except a little tight in the hips/thigh area.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Allyne
  • Dec. 25, 2017

I truly appreciate your efforts and kindness very much. I have already recomended you to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himard
  • Oct. 18, 2017

I bought this dress for my daughter months ago, it is tailor made and will take a long time. The dress fits perfectly and thank you thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline