Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Thaposts
  • Sept. 2, 2018

This dress is amazing and my daughter looks absolutely stunning. My daughter is 18 and loves it. Was worried dress was going to arrive on time due the company having a celebration but arrived before the scheduled date. Highly recommend MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Actursees
  • May 16, 2018

I got this dress custom fitted so it fit perfectly. I accidentally ordered the wrong color but I paid a fee for them to fix it and it came in the right color. My dress came earlier than expected. Love this website and this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therboys
  • April 16, 2018

I really loved the dress. It was very well made. The structure was solid. The fit could not have been better. The custom items are wonderful. I highly recommend this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gook
  • Dec. 26, 2017

What a stunning dress! So beautiful, I can not stop staring at it. The material is great and it is in the right size, which make it look unique and superior in quality. It's true to photos on the website. The affordable, great looking, high quality product is a great choice!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cale
  • Nov. 26, 2017

This asymmetrical dress impressed me a lot and I made up my mind to order it at my first sight. It turns out that I have made a right choice. The dress fits me perfectly! Moreover, the fabric touches very comfortable. Thank you so much! I will come back to you in the near future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wilhaverste
  • Nov. 18, 2017

I was not sure about online shopping but after receiving my dress do i want to say that this is the best website for online shopping. I received my dress on time and it was exactly as I wanted. I want to thank you and will always order from this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Werhat
  • Nov. 12, 2017

I received my prom gown yesterday and i couldnt be happier, the quality of material, workmanship and overall finish of the dress is spectacular, it fits perfectly, it is just beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Allogrishme
  • Oct. 6, 2017

I ordered this dress for my daughter, and she will wear this dress to her party in a few weeks. She was surprised by this nice dress, and if time is enough, she will ask her friends to order here.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Angleatild
  • Sept. 25, 2017

I ordred my dress 3 weeks ago and the dress came in today! I am so pleased! The dress is absolutely beauitful and exactly what I was hoping for! Most of these sites scare me because you never know what your gonna receive and this was my first time ordering and I highly recommend it!! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Troich
  • Sept. 9, 2017

The dress has already arrived. Fits really well and is actually quite comfortable. Thank you once again, and for the very speedy delivery, and I will most definitely be purchasing from here again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline