Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Sersee
  • Nov. 1, 2018

This dress is very nice, and that the quality more higher with how it is priced. It is perfect fit and no alterations are needed. I couldn't be happier! Thank you so much, and i will be ordering again the next time. I would recommend MillyBridal to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Abiall
  • Nov. 19, 2018

Beautiful product, beautiful service! Arrived quickly, ordered size 10 which is perfect, really well made. I ordered the dress in the colour white which was really beautiful and eye catching. I wore the dress to the prom party and received so many compliments! I would 100% recommend MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ciess
  • May 30, 2018

I was initially hesitant about ordering a dress online. But I was wrong. The experience has been wonderful, everyone has been so pleasant and professional. Again, thank you for offering your services online. I'll be sure to pass your information along to anyone I know.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saysidge
  • April 17, 2018

I have selected this dress for a evening party. It is well done, the materials are of a good quality. It took 25 days to actually make the dress, but it was shipped in just a few days ahead of schedule. I am a satisfied customer. It fits me perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Terew
  • Feb. 20, 2018

This is my favorite dress in my wardrobe! It fits perfectly, right by the size. I could not be more pleased! All of my friends at the party say that the dress looks good on me. I am so happy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trythen
  • Feb. 18, 2018

Hi, Millybridal UK. Just want to say a big thank you to the staff. I received the dress last night and I felt so excited because it reached me ahead of time and looked just like that shown in the picture. I will highly recommend your website to my friends and come back soon for my next purchase. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Peconesuring
  • Feb. 12, 2018

Hi Millybridal UK, Thank you for your great service! I received my dress just now and it is very pretty! I followed your measuring guide then chose custom size for the dress and it fits me well!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nottake
  • Jan. 24, 2018

Absolutely beautiful! Fabric is amazing, quality of gown is out of this world. Gown flows and is very flattering to the figure. colour is so unique. I am very pleased!! I will definately order from here again! Shipping was very prompt and gown was packaged safely for delivery! I am very impressed with my whole experience with Millybridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thavat
  • Jan. 14, 2018

We received the dresses last week and just wanted to tell you how impressed we were with the quality and craftsmanship!! Wow - these dresses are beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Extrany
  • Oct. 30, 2017

My dress arrived in 3 weeks, packaged well and the dress looked exactly like the picture. It's a little big in the back on me because I'm so skinny but I have more than enough time to go to a trailer to get it fixed!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline